What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Springbok Casino - Casino canceled the first win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Springbok Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on November 2, 2019

Hello . 05/10/2019 I make a deposit. R150. I'm assigned a R225 coupon. maximum output R 1500. by condition of the bonus. I played it successfully. available for conclusion R 900. 10/20/2019 I make a second deposit of R150 I am assigned R 250 + R 1000. maximum output R 2500. I played it successfully. 2500 available for the second coupon. The total amount of R 3400 is available for withdrawal. Request for withdrawal R 3400 winnings from two deposits. I was paid only R 2500, the winnings from the first deposit were debited. My claim is R900.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hello. Dear Springbok Casino Manager. Please answer my question. Please do not ignore your players. My question is

1) I want to use my Springbok Casino account as a savings account. I do not want to make a withdrawal of funds every time after not a big win. The maximum withdrawal of funds was assigned to the last coupon. The system debited funds that exceeded this limit. So why did you decide to apply this restriction to your previous winnings. Which is absolutely irrelevant to this coupon?

2) Please return me the minimum bet per line. Why did you raise her like that? This is most likely not a question but my wish.

I hope that we will remain good friends with you. With best regards Igor < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Igor,

Please be kindly advised that you won from a free bonus with max cash out of R2500. Therefore, you could only withdraw R2500, all the free bonuses offered by our casino, have this restriction when it comes to withdrawal.

According to our Terms & Conditions, you can only use a free bonus when your balance is below R1. In this situation, you used a free bonus (SAJP-FREE) on top of a positive balance of R942.36. Please note, that the casino could have denied all your winnings and, we allowed you to withdraw. If you have continued playing with your R942.36, you could have withdrawn all the winnings originated from that balance.

Congratulations on your winnings, and we hope you will win again soon.

Kind regards,
Springbok Casino Affiliates

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear @Docentigor,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Thank . I got it . This is another pitfall that casinos use to cut costs. But then all the same, according to paragraph 24, you must return my initial deposit.

24 A promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or existing account balance. If you happen to redeem bonuses on top of an existing playable balance, any winnings will be voided and original deposit reimbursed in your account. All promotional offers are only available to those players to whom the offer was issued directly by the casino. Promotional offers by email are for the intended recipient only and cannot be transferred

And further. Have you greatly overestimated the minimum bid per line for me? Can I count on your loyalty? I ask you to return everything to its original position.

Thank you for understanding

Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear Igor,

Please be kindly advised in this particular situation the winnings were not voided and, you have withdrawn R2500 instead of having R150 reimbursed in your account, which means you received 16 times more your deposit.

24. A promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or existing account balance. If you happen to redeem bonuses on top of an existing playable balance, any winnings will be voided and original deposit reimbursed in your account.

Regarding the max bet or the minimum bid per line, accounts are regularly updated according to the established history within the casino. These selections would be based on management’s discretion.

This situation was already evaluated by the management, and the decision is final.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Springbok Casino Affiliates

Posted on November 14, 2019

Thanks for your reply. Very convincing. Your answer shows that you are happy with the victories of your players. And at the first opportunity with a smile on your face write off the winnings. Be pleased with what you received. I think that continuing the argument is useless. Let me stay with my opinion.

Dear AskGamblerc employees, I ask you to close the issue as not resolved.

  Thank you for your understanding.
Kind regards Djcent

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Upon the explanation provided on behalf Springbok Casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy