What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Split Aces Casino - Withdrawal delays and issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Split Aces Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on February 3, 2020

I requested a €1000 withdrawal over 2 weeks ago. Constantly use delay tactics and excuses not to pay out, have repeatedly asked for further documents from myself which I have submitted numerous times by both email and via direct chat but each time is met with further delays and obstacles. Have now told me that after 2 weeks of waiting they may have to begin withdrawal process from the beginning again. They have no intention of paying my winnings.

Posted on February 5, 2020

@JACKOWOLF

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that the KYC on your account was completed on the 4th of February 2020.

Your withdrawal request will be processed under the terms and you will be notified once the payment request is sent to the payment processor.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

Posted on February 5, 2020

I made the withdrawal request on 17 January, now 19 days ago! I have sent all of my documents over a dozen times to be met with repeated delay tactics. I have scores of screenshots that I took over this period from live chat conversations where your operators repeatedly confirm that all documentation has been verified and withdrawal payment is imminent so please do not insinuate that you were waiting for me!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2020

Dear Split Aces Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 9, 2020

Dear AskGamblers and valued customer

We can confirm that the withdrawal was successfully paid on the 6th of February 2020 to the nominated account of the player.

@JACKOWOLF update us when you have had received the funds.

Kind regards

SPLIT ACES CASINO

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2020

Dear @Jackowolf,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 11, 2020

Complaint now resolved and funds paid. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy