What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Split Aces Casino - No winnings paid out still

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Split Aces Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 224.7
Posted on November 4, 2019

Deposited £20 and completed all wagering from welcome bonus. Finished with €1100 approx but had to forfeit €900 approx of that due to the restrictions in the terms and conditions. Not an issue.
Followed all identification check procedures promptly after they were requested and also completed phone verification. Not an issue.
Took a week for me to be told that my withdrawal request had been approved. Not an issue.
My withdrawal request was approved on 23rd October. In said withdrawal request, I was told it could take up to 5 business days to complete. It is currently the evening of the 2nd November and I still do not have my payment.
I have frequently contacted the live chat asking what the situation is with no one able to give me answer other than 'it will be available soon'.
I have emailed the support team only to receive no response after 48 hours aside from an automated reply to tell me the email was received.
I have played fairly at this casino, adhered with the terms and conditions regarding fair play, accepted a forfeit of most of my winnings, supplied all required ID proofs when requested promptly, therefore I am bitterly disappointed to have received this kind of customer service in return.
Please respond with a reason for the extended delay and an exact time that I will be receiving my fairly earned winnings.
James.

Posted on November 4, 2019

It is now the evening of the 4th November. Still no reply from the support team who have now received a follow up email. Live chat are now refusing to talk to me.
I am really struggling to understand why this is happening, considering the gambling industry and the high potential for customers returning and depositing far higher amounts to risk.
I eagerly await a response.

Posted on November 5, 2019

Finally received an email response after 5 days stating the site are not liable for the amount of time it takes to withdraw and 5 days is only s guideline, yet the withdrawal had been completed and it simply was not showing in my account for now. It has been 2 weeks now since withdrawal has approved and I have checked with my bank and no payments are pending to be cleared in my account, nothing has come from the Casinos end yet.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear JDANIELS1

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that your withdrawal of €224.70 was paid on the 1st of November 2019.

Please be advised that depending on the nominated payment method, there is a high likelihood that the intermediary banks may charge fees to process the payment through them and you may receive a different amount from what the casino has paid.

Please update us if you received the funds.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear @JDaniels1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Good afternoon.
Upon receiving this reply I accepted that perhaps there had been a mistake made on my part. I thoroughly checked all incoming transactions to my account, as well as taking a trip to my local branch to ensure there weren't any pending transactions pending.
Unsurprisingly, nothing.
No attempt had been made at any point for any money to be paid into my account. Shockingly, looking through other complaints and reviews this seems to be an all too common theme with this casino!
I am disgusted that the casino has had the audacity to claim that the withdrawal has been completed 5 days ago when it is a complete lie.

I am more than happy to supply all records of incoming transactions to my account and provide all proof of a lack of payment necessary.

I am in utter disbelief at the way this casino operates, from the awful terms and conditions to the dishonesty and lack of communication regarding a withdrawal and can assure you I will not let this case rest until I have my rightly earned money.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Dear JDANIELS1

As mentioned above the casino paid your withdrawals on the 1st of November 2019.

Once the casino paid the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank(s) and it can take up to 5 business days or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account.

Please be advised that these timelines and processing times are out of the casino's control, these are the financial institutions' timelines.

Thank you for your patience and update us once you receive the funds.

Kind regards

SPLITACES CASINO

Posted on November 7, 2019

I accept this as a response however like I said, I checked with my bank and I had no pending payments. I will assume you mean it is being held by a separate financial institution and give the benefit of the doubt for now while I wait. I would like this complaint to remain open while I wait.
It is now Thursday the 7th November so I will give it until Monday before escalating.

Posted on November 10, 2019

@JDANIELS1

Kindly update us if you received the funds.

Regards

Split Aces Casino

Posted on November 11, 2019

It is now Monday 11th November.
26 days since I requested a withdrawal.
18 days since it was approved.
11 days since it was supposed to be in my bank account.
Still nothing.
I have checked once again with my bank this morning and have no pending incoming payments. This has gotten beyond a joke now.
I would like AskGamblers to intervene at this stage and request proof that the withdrawal has been paid by SplitAcesCasino, as well as exact information on where the money is if so, instead of increasingly vague terms such as 'intermediary banks'.
Several complaints on the same forum now about unpaid withdrawals and nothing is being done.
Unless my money is paid soon I will ensure this issue becomes very public.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi JDANIELS1

Thank you for the update.

Please be advised the funds were paid on the 1st of November 2019. We have followed with the payment processor and they can confirm that it was successfully paid to the nominated account.

Kind regards

Split Aces Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear @JDaniels1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2019

I am growing tired of constantly hearing the money has been paid in with no evidence to back it up as requested. I have not received the money.
I would like someone from SplitAces to contact me privately to check all banking information supplied. I have a full record of all emails exchanged with banking proofs and confirmed that they are all accurate.
It is extremely alarming to hear that additional companies are saying the money has been paid when it hasnt as it suggests the possibility that it has been paid elsewhere to the account I have supplied.
I look forward to a fast response.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi JDANIELS1

Please be advised that the funds were paid to IBAN: GB51--­---­---­---­-29­04367 as you have provided.

Kindly respond to the latest email sent by the casino support team.

Regards

Split Aces Casino

Posted on November 18, 2019

@AskGamblers

Please be advised that we are communicating with the player by email to sort out the missing funds.

We will update this post once it is rectified.

Thank you for your assistance.

Kind regards

Split Aces Casino

Posted on November 19, 2019

I can confirm today, 1 month after the original withdrawal request, I have received the funds after being contacted directly by email.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy