What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Split Aces Casino - Delayed withdrawal of winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Split Aces Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on December 17, 2019

I have now been waiting close to three weeks for my withdrawal to appear in my bank account.

I won just over €2000 on the 29th November.

Having already passed verification - it has been 11 working days since I submitted the withdrawal but I've yet to see the winnings in my account.

Despite numerous reassurances from the team on Live Chat and via email that it has been processed - no one could give me a clear answer as to exactly when it was processed.

I look forward to a speedy resolution,

Andy

Posted on December 17, 2019

@ANDYC88

We can confirm that payment of your withdrawal request was successfully made to your nominated account on the 13th of December 2019.

Once the casino paid the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank(s) and it can take up to 5 business days or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account.

Please be advised that these timelines and processing times are out of the casino's control, these are the financial institutions' timelines.

Thank you for your patience and update us once you receive the funds.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

Posted on December 18, 2019

Update: Still not received my winnings.

Thank you for your reply - I will keep everyone updated as soon as I get them.

Andy

Posted on December 19, 2019

Update: Still not received my winnings.

It's been 20 working days since requesting the withdrawal.

Andy

Posted on December 19, 2019

@ANDYC88

Thanks for the update.

If the funds do not appear on your nominated account by tomorrow, please visit the Casino Live Chat or continue to communicate on email with your account manager.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

Posted on December 19, 2019

Update: Happy to say I received my funds this afternoon.

Complaint closed satisfactorily.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy