What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SpinUp Casino - Long payment delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SpinUp Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 400
Posted on August 9, 2019

I have made a withdrawal on this site, I have submitted everything they have asked for and also had a fone verification - I won £400 1st August, and I sent all my documents in, only to be told they are incorrect or cropped, which none were cropped. I resent docs on 3rd, 4th Aug. I went back to live chat and asked about my withdrawal to be told they needed more info, in the form of IBAN and swift/bic numbers, I submitted on the 4th. Then on the 5th I was asked to submit once again, which I did.
Had an email back on the 5th saying documents had all been verified. 6th August had a fone call and asked to verify who I was which was also verified.
My winnings are still pending today 8th Aug.
I contacted live chat who told me to check back tomorrow morning.

I keep getting the same answer from live help and before you have chance to say anything they cut the chat off.

Tomorrow 9th August will be 10 days and still nowhere nearer to getting my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SpinUp Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear SAZZLER32

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our customer experience.

In regard to the delay in your withdrawal request, we see that the account verification was finalised on the 6th of August 2019.

As a guide, the withdrawal request is processed within 5 business days after all documentations were verified and approved.

We can confirm that your withdrawal was paid on the 11th of August 2019. Kindly let us know if you have received the funds.

Regards


SPINUP Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear @Sazzler32,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 15, 2019

Thank you I have eventually been paid. Spinup casino really need to work on their customer live chat, their staff are rude and cut your live chat off half way through trying to solve a problem, inwas told in capitals JUST WAIT a few times and they turn your live chat conversation off.
How rude. They all need to go on a people course and understand the frustration that they are putting on people just wanting answers!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy