What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SpinUp Casino - Huge Delay payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SpinUp Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1495
Posted on February 20, 2020

I submitted my withdrawal on 06/02/20 I still haven't received it! I have completed the verification process for more than 8 days, , they call me and told me everything is ok (10-02-20) so is gonna proceed with the payment,
have been told by the casino I would receive my money today 19/02/20 still nothing! today I spoke and I ask for a supervisor , they just close me the chats, who couldn't give me a valid reason as to why it's being delayed, were is my money ? all the documents are approved for more than 8 days, The agents, just give me a lot of lies, every agent a different history , and know one want to transfer a call or chat with a supervisor,

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2020

Dear @dezarate,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

dezarate Spain
Posted on February 20, 2020

Hi There, sure the amount is 1945 Euros

dezarate Spain
Posted on February 21, 2020

Sorry 1495€

Posted on February 23, 2020

@DEZARATE

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that the withdrawal was paid.

Please update us when you received the funds.

Kind regards


SPINUP CASINO

dezarate Spain
Posted on February 23, 2020

@SPINUP thx fro the replay,

but no, I didn't receive yet.. is more than 5 days that you told me that the transfer was done.

i will let you know asap I get on my account. but at the moment still waiting,

dezarate Spain
Posted on February 24, 2020

Still nothing on my account

Posted on February 27, 2020

@ DEZARATE

Any update if you have received the funds.

Thank you and regards,

SpinUp Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2020

Dear @dezarate,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dezarate Spain
Posted on February 27, 2020

Hello, yesterday got the payment ,
Thx for your help, but definitely was to much time all the process

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy