Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SpinRider Casino - Won't pay €120,000 winnings due to unjustified accusations

UNRESOLVED
ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear Sirs and Madames,
the following on 11.10.2018 I signed up with the SpinRider Casino (my username: ayto1980) 50 euro via Paysafecard and took advantage of a bonus. At the end I earned a profit in the amount of 120,000 euros and wanted to have them paid out now. Since I was not yet verified, I did this now, which turned out to be very difficult and finally but now worked on 06.11.2018.
In the meantime, SpinRider has confiscated my profit and refunded my 50 Euro entry fee on the grounds that my phone number is already being used in another account, but this can not be true because I was neither logged in to SpinRider nor active.
I wanted to have proof from SpinRider:
1. Which account did my mobile number use?
2. Is this account verified?
3. Has a bonus been claimed?
You have denied me this until today (13.11.2018).
I have behaved regular and would like to be treated like this.
I would ask you to help me with my case because I do not know what to do next.

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,
Thanks for sending us your review.

As we are very strict with the data of our players, we do not hold your personal information here in the social media department. We will get your review to the relevant department and we will came back to you as soon as we have news from them.

We hope this is OK.

Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

I hope you get in touch. Above all, I want to prove it to you.
because I know I was never registered before and if you verify me with my phone number is a contradiction that my phone number would be in another account.

Regrads ayto1980

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,
Thanks for your response.
As we mentioned earlier, we sent your details to the relevant department.

They have have investigated your case, verified that they emailed you last 28th of October letting you know that your winnings were confiscated, as we found that you were in breach of Clause 4 of our Promotional Terms https:­//w­ww.s­pi­nri­der.co­m/e­n/p­rom­oterms/ which clearly state: 4. Eligibility All Player offers are limited to one per person, household address, IP address, email address, telephone number, credit or debit card and/or e-payment account, or shared computer (e.g. school, public library or workplace). If you are found to be in breach of this clause, all winnings will be confiscated.

The telephone number, IP address and fingerprint (this is an identifier generated using data gathered from a device) links the you to another account which was registered in September 2018. This linked account took the promotional welcome bonus offer, therefore, as is clear in our terms, the winnings of the second linked account belonging to you were confiscated.

Additionally, an attempt to register a third Spin Rider account that was also linked to these two players was made on 18 October 2018, this was however blocked as a duplicate, and suggests a coordinated effort to abuse our welcome promotion.

We further draw your attention to Clause 2 of our Promotional Terms https:­//w­ww.s­pi­nri­der.co­m/e­n/p­rom­oterms/ which confirm:

2.1 We have a zero-tolerance policy towards bonus abuse, taking unfair advantage of us and/or other suspicious activity, and we reserve the right to block and remove bonuses and/or associated winnings from accounts that we suspect are involved in such activities or behaviours. Examples of such activities or behaviours are outlined in clause 2.3 below.
2.3 Examples of promotional abuse and/or irregular play (otherwise known as promotional play restrictions):
(i) Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached as per the terms of use including the standard promotional terms and conditions and/or any other applicable promotional terms and conditions.


Our team had a last contact with you on the 7 November 2018 and further referred you to the MGA, in the event that you wanted to further pursue the matter.

I hope this helps.


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

again I have registered with my phone number only once. How is the alleged player with my phone number?

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,
We sent you various emails with this information. Due to data protection we cannot display this information here.

Please check your emails and came back to us if you want further information.

Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

in the mail is not synonymous as the account is called my phone number has used and if he is verified

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

and again I only registered with you once

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 15, 2018.

And on October 18th I registered with you why should I register 2 accounts?

posted on November 16, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,
We hope you are doing OK. Did you see our last email?

@AskGamblers, we have also emailed you.


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 16, 2018.

yes I have seen her but there are only your agb inside I want a proof I said but I have registered only once and your support has written to me that my phone number in another account is I have but no other account

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 16, 2018.

Update: So SpinRider says that in September 18 someone signed up with my phone number but as I said can not be.

yesterday (15.11.2018, 22:46 clock) someone has tried to change my password (I got as an email) today at 21:30 clock I wanted to log in and it went with my usual password I have not tried it 3 times and it I had to contact the SpinRider support. So I contacted the support and they can but supposedly see nothing.
I said if you can not see, it must have been one of your casino !? then he told me he could not help me and I should complain via email.

I feel really crazy right now.

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 18, 2018.

I have meanwhile talked in other forum mi players who are also registered with spinriders who said they have given any phone numbers that they did not want spam sms. So it can not be ruled out that someone randomly entered my mobile number. If the phone number for your bonus terms you should be important before you eg as in other reputable casinos with a four-digit code input verification then such things as duplicate phone number would not happen. But so slowly I think you want to lead the people with intent on the nose around and that is completely dubious of you

posted on November 19, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,
We hope this response finds you well.

As we mentioned last week, your case was verified with the following:

Your winnings were confiscated, as we found that you were in breach of Clause 4 of our Promotional Terms https:­­//­w­w­w.s­­pi­­nr­i­d­er.c­o­­m/e­­n/­p­r­om­­oterms/ which clearly state: 4. Eligibility All Player offers are limited to one per person, household address, IP address, email address, telephone number, credit or debit card and/or e-payment account, or shared computer (e.g. school, public library or workplace). If you are found to be in breach of this clause, all winnings will be confiscated.

The telephone number, IP address and fingerprint (this is an identifier generated using data gathered from a device) links the you to another account which was registered in September 2018. This linked account took the promotional welcome bonus offer, therefore, as is clear in our terms, the winnings of the second linked account belonging to you were confiscated.

Additionally, an attempt to register a third Spin Rider account that was also linked to these two players was made on 18 October 2018, this was however blocked as a duplicate, and suggests a coordinated effort to abuse our welcome promotion.

We further draw your attention to Clause 2 of our Promotional Terms https:­­//­w­w­w.s­­pi­­nr­i­d­er.c­o­­m/e­­n/­p­r­om­­oterms/ which confirm:

2.1 We have a zero-tolerance policy towards bonus abuse, taking unfair advantage of us and/or other suspicious activity, and we reserve the right to block and remove bonuses and/or associated winnings from accounts that we suspect are involved in such activities or behaviours. Examples of such activities or behaviours are outlined in clause 2.3 below.
2.3 Examples of promotional abuse and/or irregular play (otherwise known as promotional play restrictions):
(i) Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached as per the terms of use including the standard promotional terms and conditions and/or any other applicable promotional terms and conditions.


As you are aware, our team had a last contact with you on the 7 November 2018 and further referred you to the MGA, in the event that you wanted to further pursue the matter.

In order to help further, this morning we have asked for more details to send over to you and to AskGamblers.


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 19, 2018.

I have written to mga and my lawyer will contact you

posted on November 19, 2018.

Hi AYTO1980,

Thanks for your response.


As we mentioned before, our team have referred you to the MGA, in the event that you wanted to further pursue the matter; and in order to help further, this morning we have asked for more details to send over to you and to AskGamblers.


We should be contacting you back as soon as we have more details.


Thanks again.


Regards,

Spin Rider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2018.

Dear @ayto1980,

Please, could you confirm if you filed an official complaint in front of MGA?

Thank you for your cooperation.

ayto1980 Germany
posted on November 23, 2018.

yes, I have filed an official complaint with mga.
I've been doing it for almost 2 months now and I only hear clause 4. A spinrider employee has written to me that everything is ok the ip was never used my name address and bank account were never used and they also verified me with the phone number.
it is according to employees only about my phone number in another account would be. Several people at Spinrider accounts have told me that they create a fake phone number because they do not want spam messages and if so what is possible is a bonus not with the phone number in connection It will be brought to you by pin.
I took screenshots confirming the conversations

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post where the player confirmed the fact that s/he has ­alr­ead­y submitted the dispute at SpinRider Casino regulatory body /MGA/, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulatory body final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

SpinRider Casino complaints

  • 7 of 10 resolved
  • 21 hours avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 23,938 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SpinRider Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds