What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SpinRider Casino - Won't pay €120,000 winnings due to unjustified accusations

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

SpinRider Casino

Amount

€ 120000

Posted on November 15, 2018

Dear Sirs and Madames,
the following on 11.10.2018 I signed up with the SpinRider Casino (my username: ayto1980) 50 euro via Paysafecard and took advantage of a bonus. At the end I earned a profit in the amount of 120,000 euros and wanted to have them paid out now. Since I was not yet verified, I did this now, which turned out to be very difficult and finally but now worked on 06.11.2018.
In the meantime, SpinRider has confiscated my profit and refunded my 50 Euro entry fee on the grounds that my phone number is already being used in another account, but this can not be true because I was neither logged in to SpinRider nor active.
I wanted to have proof from SpinRider:
1. Which account did my mobile number use?
2. Is this account verified?
3. Has a bonus been claimed?
You have denied me this until today (13.11.2018).
I have behaved regular and would like to be treated like this.
I would ask you to help me with my case because I do not know what to do next.

Posted on November 15, 2018

Hi AYTO1980,
Thanks for sending us your review.

As we are very strict with the data of our players, we do not hold your personal information here in the social media department. We will get your review to the relevant department and we will came back to you as soon as we have news from them.

We hope this is OK.

Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

Posted on November 15, 2018

I hope you get in touch. Above all, I want to prove it to you.
because I know I was never registered before and if you verify me with my phone number is a contradiction that my phone number would be in another account.

Regrads ayto1980

Posted on November 15, 2018

Hi AYTO1980,
Thanks for your response.
As we mentioned earlier, we sent your details to the relevant department.

They have have investigated your case, verified that they emailed you last 28th of October letting you know that your winnings were confiscated, as we found that you were in breach of Clause 4 of our Promotional Terms https:­//w­ww.s­pi­nri­der.co­m/e­n/p­rom­oterms/ which clearly state: 4. Eligibility All Player offers are limited to one per person, household address, IP address, email address, telephone number, credit or debit card and/or e-payment account, or shared computer (e.g. school, public library or workplace). If you are found to be in breach of this clause, all winnings will be confiscated.

The telephone number, IP address and fingerprint (this is an identifier generated using data gathered from a device) links the you to another account which was registered in September 2018. This linked account took the promotional welcome bonus offer, therefore, as is clear in our terms, the winnings of the second linked account belonging to you were confiscated.

Additionally, an attempt to register a third Spin Rider account that was also linked to these two players was made on 18 October 2018, this was however blocked as a duplicate, and suggests a coordinated effort to abuse our welcome promotion.

We further draw your attention to Clause 2 of our Promotional Terms https:­//w­ww.s­pi­nri­der.co­m/e­n/p­rom­oterms/ which confirm:

2.1 We have a zero-tolerance policy towards bonus abuse, taking unfair advantage of us and/or other suspicious activity, and we reserve the right to block and remove bonuses and/or associated winnings from accounts that we suspect are involved in such activities or behaviours. Examples of such activities or behaviours are outlined in clause 2.3 below.
2.3 Examples of promotional abuse and/or irregular play (otherwise known as promotional play restrictions):
(i) Where any term of the offer or promotion is breached as per the terms of use including the standard promotional terms and conditions and/or any other applicable promotional terms and conditions.


Our team had a last contact with you on the 7 November 2018 and further referred you to the MGA, in the event that you wanted to further pursue the matter.

I hope this helps.


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

Posted on November 15, 2018

again I have registered with my phone number only once. How is the alleged player with my phone number?

Posted on November 15, 2018

Hi AYTO1980,
We sent you various emails with this information. Due to data protection we cannot display this information here.

Please check your emails and came back to us if you want further information.

Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

Posted on November 15, 2018

in the mail is not synonymous as the account is called my phone number has used and if he is verified

Posted on November 15, 2018

and again I only registered with you once

Posted on November 15, 2018

And on October 18th I registered with you why should I register 2 accounts?

Posted on November 16, 2018

Hi AYTO1980,
We hope you are doing OK. Did you see our last email?

@AskGamblers, we have also emailed you.


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

Posted on November 16, 2018

yes I have seen her but there are only your agb inside I want a proof I said but I have registered only once and your support has written to me that my phone number in another account is I have but no other account

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy