Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SpinRider Casino - Delayed payment, violating their own payment terms and conditions by paying in small installments

RESOLVED
Konjo Netherlands
posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers,

I've won €44.000 euro with Roulette on Spinrider.

I've asked for a withdrawal but they state that they can only process €5000 a week. I've had a look at their terms but the only clause I can find is the following in their T&C:

10.4
If you win €100,000 or more, we reserve the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paid as 10 per cent every month for 10 months until the full amount is paid out. You will not get any interest on outstanding amounts and you shall not treat us as a financial institution.

Next to that the take the withdrawal date and time as a benchmark with the week, they take 1 or 2 days to process a withdrawal so in the worst case it takes not a week but 9 days.

Could you advise on the procedure to take?

posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

Thanks for sending us your enquiry.

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on May 30, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and we are still waiting for a response. We will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
Spinland Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on May 31, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers,

I think the above proves my point, they are stalling. If you reply you reset the counter(like I will do now)

@Spinrider only post here when you have relevant information about my compliant please.

Thank you.

Konjo

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

We have sent you a private message. Please have a look.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 1, 2018.

@Askgamblers

They just asked me about my username and email, things they obvious know otherwise the 2 posts above are nonsense. They are clearly stalling again, now I have to wait on the VIP team again.

Almost 4 days have pasted without one answer from them, just stalling.

Thank you,

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2018.

Dear SpinRider Casino,

Please let us know if there's some real update regarding this case.

posted on June 4, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers,
as the player has opted out all communications, legally we can not contact him back. We have sent you an email with this proof.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 4, 2018.

Dear Spinrider Casino,

What genius came up with this reply?

First of all on the 30th of May you tell me:
"We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and we are still waiting for a response. We will be back in touch soon."

Then you send me a PM on the first of June.

Next to that you emailed me on the the 26th of May stating:
Hi there ****

We have received your request for a withdrawal limit increase request

While we do appreciate you would like your funds to be processed in one amount, however our Casino Management is currently unable to increase your withdrawal limit at this time.

You are welcome to request a further withdrawal on the 02 June 2018 again.

We wish you all the best.

Regards

Casino Support

So I guess you are communicating with me? And I'm sure I didn't stop accepting communications from you before or after that period. Could be that I crossed it of when signing up, but that means you're breaching your own rules that you apply now.

I would also say that complaint communication is very different then promotional communications.

@Askgamblers I would like to know the date of excluding myself from communications because chat support cannot tell me the exact date.

In the meantime I've asked support via live chat(ow you do communicate with me) to activate the email option, so you can email me.

Best regards,

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the SpinRider Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm its statements.

We would like to remind casino that we are also expecting them to provide clear answers regarding the delayed player's withdrawal. 

posted on June 4, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers,

We have shared your email response with the relevant team in order to gather more information about this issue. We will be back in touch as soon as we have more details.

We have also sent you an internal email.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on June 5, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

We have seen that you have changed the status of your communications, so we are dealing with your issue as we speak.

Please log into your account.

@AskGamblers we have also shared the details and proof with you via email.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 5, 2018.

HI,

I've logged in in y Spinrider and Askgamblers account but nothing was there.

I've asked support but all they can do for me is the following:

Konjo
so nothing you can do?
Read
******
2:56 pm
From our side not at the moment. We would nee to provide the feedback to the casino from our end for the withdrawal limit.

But this is the same procedure like always, they will come back to me saying the can't increase it.

Would be good to get a answer instead of sending me everywhere with no answers.

Thank you.

Konjo

posted on June 5, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

Even though you are not a VIP customer, we have forward your issue to a VIP Manager. His name is Ben and he has emailed you a while ago.

If you want him to ring you back and explain you further, please let him or us know. We are happy to schedule a phone call with you.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 5, 2018.

Dear Spinrider,

I've received the email of Ben @ 15:35 GMT+1 .

I would also prefer email traffic instead of a Phone call in these cases due to having proof of the conversation.

I have emailed Ben a reply.

I'm positive that we can bring this to a satisfying result.

Thank You ,

Konjo

posted on June 5, 2018.

Thanks KONJO,
We trust we can bring this to a satisfying result too.


Regards,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 6, 2018.

Dear @Konjo,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 6, 2018.

Hi,

Not it's not resolved, I'm awaiting an upgrade of my withdrawals but the system doesn't allow me yet. They are looking into it.

Konjo

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 8, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers,

They set the withdrawal limit to 10k a week.

This mean I still have to wait 3 weeks. I asked them if they could do 15K in 2 weeks but they didn't approve.

Although it's not according to their T&C in my eyes and they are just doing it to stall the payment I have the feeling not many options are left to get the money paid out in a faster way unfortunately.

Any thoughts on this?

Best Regards,

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2018.

Dear SpinRider Casino,

After carefully reviewing SpinRider Casino terms and conditions and more specifically part #7.3  Withdrawals, AskGamblers Complaints Team failed to find any valid reasons as to why player's withdrawal is being paid in weekly installments rather than in a lump sum. Therefore, we strongly encourage you to either pay the player in full as per your own terms and conditions OR provide reasonable explanation why you are refusing to follow your own payment rules. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 8, 2018.

@AskGamblers we've passed your comments to the relevant team.

We will email you any updates.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 12, 2018.

Hi,

Still didnt recieve an update.

@askgamblers did you get an email?

Let me know please.

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2018.

Dear all,

Unfortunately we are still awaiting from SpinRider Casino to comply with the post left by AskGamblers Complaints Team on June, 8th. If they fail to update in a timely manner, our team would have no other option, but to follow the AGCCS procedures and to close the case as Unresolved. 

posted on June 12, 2018.

Hi @Askgamblers.

We forwarded the case to the relevant team and unfortunately, we haven't got any answer yet. They are reviewing the player's case and they will revert us a feedback as soon as possible.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

posted on June 14, 2018.

Hi KONJO,
We hope you are well.

The financial team has come up with a solution and they should be contacting you today or tomorrow.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 15, 2018.

Dear Spinrider,

I'll be looking forward to the solution today.

Konjo

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 15, 2018.

Hi,

Like expected no news.

Think they will just sit out the next 2 weeks of 10 and 9k and then we can close this.

Thank you,

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that SpinRider Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on June 21, 2018.

Hi @Askgamblers,
We will send you an update as soon as we have news.

Thanks


Regards,
Spin Rider Casino

posted on June 21, 2018.

Hi KONJO,
Please check your inbox, we have sent you a private message.


Regards,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 21, 2018.

Hi,

I already replied in PM before you made this post.

The last 9K will be withdraw when you let me.

Regards

posted on June 22, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

Thanks for sending us your response via PM.

We have answer you back.

Regards,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear @Konjo,

AskGamblers Complaints team kindly ask you to clarify the biggest of the weekly payment installement you have already received. We will use that information to update Spin Rider Casino review page and change the status of 'Withdrawal Limit' from 'No Limits' to the amount we are expecting you to report.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear Askgambler,

It's 10k a week at this moment. But it's not really a week because they take the date of the withdrawal and that takes max 2 days so worst case it's 9 days.

Thank you.

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2018.

Dear @Konjo,

Thank you for your prompt response. Please keep in mind that SpinRider Casino Withdrawal Limit stats have just been updated accordingly. 

posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi KONJO,

Please check your Inbox, we have sent you a DM with updates.


Regards,
SpinRider Casino

Konjo Netherlands
posted on June 26, 2018.

Hi Askgamblers.

So this is the current status and i'll leave it up to Askgamblers how the want to close the case.

Last money received on 25-06-2018, that is the good news
My limit as a none VIP was set at 5K a week, they just raised it slightly to 10K(after complaint) a week. For new players it would still be 5K a week i presume.
No T&C where adjusted as far as I know.

Bottom line is that I have my money now and they will never see me back there. They just delay and delay. The length of this complaint is testimony of that.

Best Regards,

Konjo

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2018.

Dear @Konjo,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to know you have been finally paid in full. As stated in our post from June 22th, SpinRider Casino Withdrawal Limit stats have been updated accordingly and players reading their AskGamblers review will now be in aware of the existence of such a withdrawal limit although it is not specifically stated within the casino terms and conditions. 

Case closed. Thank you all for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

SpinRider Casino complaints

  • 7 of 10 resolved
  • 21 hours avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 23,938 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SpinRider Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds