You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SpinRider Casino - Game glitch and missing funds issue not investigated accordingly

RESOLVED
Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

Hello, i played last weekend in this new casino.

My issue:

I got stuck at Alice Cooper Slot. I won 10 Free Spins but last spin could not be finished. Before i contact support i tried several times to
close browser and delete Cache but it doesnt helped. Ok then i took a screenshot from this slot, where i was stuck at the last free spin.
i already won 282,50 Euro and had 1 remaining free spin.

Immediately after that i contacted support. There i was taking to Aria. She said i should try a different browser(s)
So i did but i was not a browser issue. She said, that she will forward this issue to support. i should wait around 5-7 business days.


OK, today i logged in into my account and i was talking to Zach. He said that i already received and email about that.

This is the content of the mail:

Remember i already did that, what they wrote again in email, i think they did not understand or will not understand...


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Hi there Christian,

Thank you for Contacting Casino Support.

We have received feedback from our Specialist Team that you would need to clear your cache and cookies. Delete all your browsing history and restart your device as we have seen that there are no pending winnings on the game.

We appreciate your co-operation in this regard. We trust that we have been of assistance, but do not hesitate to contact us again should you have any further queries.

Kind Regards
Casino Support
Stacey
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Following the chat protocol from today you can read that casino says that there were not pending winnings and the issue is closed.
I just wonder if i play next slot there and i already won maybe 5000 Euro and they say we cannot see your winnings....^^

Here is the protocol about that:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Welcome to LiveChat
ZachSupport Agent
Good


Zach Hello Bembelrocker. How are you today? I'm here to assist you.

Bembelrocker Hello i am waiting since last Friday for an answer about my free spins stuck at alice cooper slot...

any news about that ?

Zach I will be more than happy to assist you with feedback. Before I can though, could you kindly confirm your username,full name, date of birth and address?

< personal information removed >

Zach Thank you very much for confirming. Please allow me a moment to review your account.

Thank you for your patience. I have reviewed your account and notice that we have sent you an email with feedback yesterday. Please be sure to check your spam and junk folder.

Bembelrocker just a moment please

Zach Sure no problem. :)

Bembelrocker it says no pending winnings i have a screenshot here and i had 1 free spins remaining and already won 282,50 euro and it was not credited to my account....

so i contacted immediately support on friday for this

Alice-­Coo­per­-Fr­ee-­Spi­ns-­Stu­ck.j­pg­Ali­ce-­Coo­per­-Fr­ee-­Spi­ns-­Stu­ck.jpg

he is the evidence about this

i tried all browsers and i could not continue so aria said i have to sent the screenshot and she will forward that...

after i asked if i can continue play she said yes but this winnigs about 282.50 euro and 1 remaining free spins... still not there and been credited

Zach I can see that a full review has taken place and an outcome has been given, Christian.

Bembelrocker what outcome ?

Zach An email has been sent to you. Have you received this email?

Bembelrocker yeah but still not received my winnings about that and at last 1 remaining free spin....

what can i do with this answer ? We have received feedback from our Specialist Team that you would need to clear your cache and cookies. Delete all your browsing history and restart your device as we have seen that there are no pending winnings on the game.

We appreciate your co-operation in this regard. We trust that we have been of assistance, but do not hesitate to contact us again should you have any further queries.
?????

so if there is something about the money i won then i should be shown in a log file or whatever ? is there a log file for my account for all spins which i can see ?

Zach A full review has taken place, and according to the review, the outcome of the stuck round was that there were no winnings from the gameplay.

Bembelrocker lol on the screenshot 282.50 are shown... ^^

Zach Should you wish to review your gameplay history, you can do so, under the My aAccounts section.

Bembelrocker so can you tell me why 282,50 euro are shown as winnings ?

Zach The relevant department who did the full review, confirmed the outcome. Should you wish to dispute the matter please forward an email to compla­int­[email protected]­pin­rid­er.com.

Bembelrocker i will forward this issue not to askgamblers.com

thank you for your patience

cant be real that winnings are lost and you say there were no winnings also screenshot shows that

Zach This has been the feedback provided by the relevant department, who has done the full review.

Bembelrocker ok bye bye i can see i get no solution by your site.... this seems to be scam

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------


in OVERALL i want a solution... i can say that i won money, still got 1 free spin and they say nothing were happened.

Here is also a link to the Screenhot i made from the Alice Cooper Slot, where i got stuck.

https:­//p­icl­oad.or­g/v­iew­/do­goi­rra­/al­ice­-co­ope­r-f­ree­-sp­ins­-st­uck.jp­g.html

Help me AskGamblers !

Thank you in advance

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi BEMBELROCKER,
Thanks for your message. We have forwarded it to the relevant department, we will get back to you as soon as we have news.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi BEMBELROCKER,
Could you tell us when this took place and to give us more details? Date and time.

Our team can see a gameplay on Alice Cooper on April 13th, which ended with a credit of €290 presumably from your Bonus round spins.

Thanks
SpinRider

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

I played this slot on April 13th. I sat down here in germany, so it was 18:50 Central European Time ( Berlin )
That was the time i took a screenshot from that ( Creation of Windows Image JPG File shows that )
My issue occured some minutes before that screenshot.
I had pending winnings about 282,50 Euro in Free Spins and also 1 remaining free spin.

posted on April 20, 2018.

Thanks for giving us this details BEMBELROCKER.
We have forwarded it to the relevant department, we will get back to you as soon as we have news.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 20, 2018.

Thanks again for giving us this details BEMBELROCKER.

Our team confirms that you were credited €290 from your Bonus round spins.

If you send us the screenshot we can investigate this issue further for you.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

Hello,

just for my interest i browsed through the play history. I could not found anything about a winning, which is equal to 282,50 Euro or even more, so it is like i said....

Here is a link to the screenshot i uploaded now:

https:­//w­ww.p­ic­-up­loa­d.d­e/v­iew­-35­197­304­/Al­ice­-Co­ope­r-F­ree­-Sp­ins­-St­uck.jp­g.html

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

Also it it curious that you say i was credited by around 290 Euro and i still had an open free spin which i never played....

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi BEMBELROCKER.

Please attached the screenshot. The linked you gave us, is faulty.

When replying to us, there is a clip button on your left side that indicated "ATTACH FILES". Please use it to upload the screenshot.


Thanks again
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

...again...i hope you can see and download it now...

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi BEMBELROCKER.

We are not sure this will help us. We will send it to the relevant department and come back to you.


Thanks again
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hi BEMBELROCKER,
thanks for the screenshot.

Our team confirms that you were credited €290 from your Bonus round spins.

But as a goodwill gesture, we are giving you 50 free spins in the Asgardian Stones game, that we see you like playing.

This free spins should be active now since we are in your account as we speak.


Thanks and have a good weekend.

SpinRider

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

Please show me in my game history that the money was credited. Otherwise i have no evidence that this was really happening.
You cant give me a real proof of that, that money was credited....

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

...and what do you think about that offer of 50 free spins ? How high is the stake of those free spins ?

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

Right now i was asking in chat about the free spins and your team is not able to give me a competent answer. He does not know that this free spins are 50 and offered by your casino.... he alwasy tries to tell me if i got freespins that max bet is 5 euro....

Here is the chat transcript in german, sorry but your employee is total incompetent about that...

--------------------

Hello Bembelrocker. How are you today? I'm here to assist you.
Guten Tag, wie kann ich Ihnen behilflich sein?


Bembelrocker 05:37:08 pm


Hallo ich habe 50 Free Spins erhalten, ich möchte wissen wie hoch dabei der Einsatz ist ?



Marcel 05:37:12 pm


Um ihnen behilflich sein zu koennen, bitte geben Sie mir ihren vollen Namen, sowie Geburtsdatum, und Adresse durch.

Bembelrocker 05:37:29 pm


Bembelrocker - Christian Breitung 02.05.1977 - maberzeller Str. 97 36041 Fulda



Marcel 05:37:32 pm


Einen Moment bitte.
Christian, wenn Sie meinen wie hoch Sie mit diesen Freispielen Wetten koennen, dann kann ich ihnen sagen, Sie duerfen keinen Spin hoeher als 5 Euro Wetten. 05:38:35 pm



Bembelrocker 05:38:52 pm


nein da gehen keine wettern
es sind free spins


Marcel 05:39:18 pm


Ja, Sie duerfen NICHT ueber 5 Euro Einsatz spielen.



Bembelrocker 05:40:05 pm


nein ich habe 50 freispiel so vom casino bekommen da kan ich keine einsatz einstellen


Marcel 05:40:19 pm


Und mit diesen Freispielen duerfen Sie NICHT uber 5 Euro Einsatz spielen.


Bembelrocker 05:40:56 pm


sie verstehen mich nicht ich habe da keine möglichkeit einen einsatz einzustellen



Marcel 05:40:59 pm


Sie koenne bei jeden Dreh einstellen wie hoch ihr Einsatz ist. Und dieser darf nicht hoeher als 5 Euro sein.




Bembelrocker 05:41:00 pm


asgardian stones
schauen sie nach



Marcel 05:42:24 pm


Wie gerade erwaehnt Christian, nur weil es Freispiele sind, heisst es nicht dass Sie keinen Einsatz setzen koennen. Sie duerfen bei den Freispielen nicht ubere 5 Euro Einsatz gehen.





Bembelrocker 05:42:50 pm


sie verstehen immer noch nicht hier die nachricht: But as a goodwill gesture, we are giving you 50 free spins in the Asgardian Stones game, that we see you like playing.

nun ich öffne den slot unten steht 50 freispiele und kein einsatz ist einstellbar... wie ist nun der wert eines einzelnen drehs ??? 05:43:20 pm



Marcel 05:44:20 pm


Dann bitte machen Sie eine Drehung, Auf jedem Slot koennen Sie den Einsatz pro Dreh einstellen. Bitte loeschen Sie alle Cookies, den Browserverlauf, und dannach fuehren Sie bitte einen Neustart ihres Handys/ Geraetes durch. Dannach bitte loggen Sie sich nochmal in ihr Konto ein.



Bembelrocker 05:44:38 pm


ok sie verstehen immer noch nicht...

------­---­---­---­-------

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 20, 2018.

By the way i dont accept any free spins if not a single free spin is at least worth of 5 Euro... Still no solution or anything i can look at, that the money was credited.

posted on April 20, 2018.

Thanks for giving us this details BEMBELROCKER.
We have forwarded it to the relevant department, we are going to investigate and we will get back to you as soon as we have news.

Have in mind that our team works Monday to Friday from 9 am until 6 pm.

They will most likely get back to you next Monday.

Have a good weekend.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 23, 2018.

Good morning BEMBELROCKER!

We have just been informed that due to the complexity of your case, it will take us 5 to 7 business days to finish the investigation. Be attentive to your email.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 24, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker
How are you today?

I am writing you to let you know that we will contact the game provider to get a breakdown of your gameplay.

Many thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 24, 2018.

Ok thank you !

posted on April 24, 2018.

No worries Bembelrocker

We'll let you know as soon as we make progress.

Have a good evening.
SpinRider Casino

posted on April 27, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker
We hope you are having a good day today.

I am writing you to let you know that we haven't received any news from the game provider yet.

We will keep you updated.

Have a good weekend.

Many thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on April 29, 2018.

Ok... lets see what will happen...

posted on April 30, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker

We haven't received any news from the game provider yet.

We will keep you updated.


Many thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 3, 2018.

Still waiting and waiting and waiting... this must be the biggest joke in casino gambling history....

posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker

We haven't received any news from the game provider yet. They have to come back to us.

We have sent them another email today.

We will keep you updated.


Many thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker

We just received an answer to our email and the Game Provider is doing some investigations.

At this point, there is nothing we can do. We have to wait for the Game Provider to finish their investigations and came back to us.

We will keep you updated.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 3, 2018.

Ok... lets see what will happen...

posted on May 3, 2018.

Yes.

We will keep you updated.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 5, 2018.

Just another post by me to update this thread...

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 7, 2018.

Ok i waited long enough now. I will give you time to solve my problem until Friday this week. There is still no evidence in my player history with an amount 282,50 Euro or higher at the time i was playing and you cannot show me it was not so... Fact is now, that the money was not credited to me due to a malfunction of this slot.

If you will not answer or find a solution, i will forward this case to the MGA.

posted on May 8, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker

As you know, we did our checks from our side, we escalated your issue and at this point, we are still waiting for the game provider to come back to us.


We take seriously the reviews of our customers and if you feel you want to escalate this further, please do.

Please keep us informed and let us know if there is something else we can do for you.

In the meantime, we will keep you updated with any information that we get from the game provider.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 11, 2018.

Ok, i will wait some more time, but i cant understand, why the investigation by the game provider takes so long...
It would be nice to finally come to a solution and you know its already a month ago, since i started this thread.

posted on May 11, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker
We are still waiting for the game provider to come back to us.

We are sorry is taking so long, but this matter is no longer in our hands.

We will keep you updated with any information that we get from the game provider.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 14, 2018.

Another post to keep this thread open....

posted on May 15, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker
Unfortunately, we are still waiting for the game provider to come back to us.

We will keep you updated with any information that we get from the game provider.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on May 18, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker
We have received your gameplay from the game provider.

Please check your private messages.


Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 18, 2018.

Yeah i checked the private message and it is confirmed that i won xxx Euro. But now the only question is: Where is my money now ? It was not tracked by the player history so who will give me my money ( back ) ?

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 19, 2018.

I still accept NO COMPENSATION Offer by you. I want my total winnings from this free spins rounds. Nothing less and nothing more... than you wrote me in a private message. If you will not accept this, i will take the whole stuff and all chat protocols and forward this to the MGA.

Now the time of waiting over a month is over for me ! If we dont find a fair solution for this i will forward the issue on 28th May. This is my deadline now...

Bembelrocker Germany
posted on May 19, 2018.

Your answer in private message must be a joke... i just wonder why you write me something in private ? Do you have something to hide here in the public ?

....Given the compensation that we have already provided, we now consider this matter closed....

I just ask myself, what this compensation should be ? The 50 Free Spins on a slot with 10 Cent Worth a Spin ? You must be kidding me... or did i missed something ?

posted on May 21, 2018.

Hi Bembelrocker

We did our checks from our side, we escalated your issue and the game provider came back to us with that resolution.


Unfortunately, we can't help you any further.
As we mentioned in the past, if you feel you want to escalate this to the MGA, please do.




Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting SpinRider Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We have emailed you the required information.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the SpinRider Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

posted on May 25, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We have emailed you.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting SpinRider Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We are gathering the requested information for you.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We have emailed you the requested information.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the SpinRider Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

posted on May 30, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We have emailed you the requested information.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2018.

Dear SpinRider Casino,

As you have also been informed via email, we consider the information and proofs presented by you so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player, therefore we are kindly asking you to provide additional evidence and information.

Thank you in advance.

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We are gathering the extra requested information for you.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

posted on June 4, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

We have emailed you the requested information.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 5, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information on behalf SpinRider Casino management including but not limited to gaming logs as well as confirmation from the relevant gaming provider to confirm their statements that the free spins feature on video slot called Alice Cooper has been played and finished normally and player's balance has been updated accordingly. 


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body. 


 

SpinRider Casino complaints

  • 6 of 8 resolved
  • 22 hours avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 12,626 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SpinRider Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.