What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinamba Casino - Stalled payment and access to account

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Spinamba Casino

Amount

€ 1480

Posted on January 31, 2021

31/12-2020 I won 1480 euro at Spinamba. I contacted the chat to get to know if I could close my account during the verification and withdrawal period, without that causing any problems to withdraw my money. They answered that would not be a problem and that I would receive my money after a couple of days.

After that, it has just been a big mess and the casino just seem to not want to pay out my money. I waited for weeks for the withdrawal to be sent but just got vague answers like ”you have to wait some more” ”it will take some time”. Finally, they wrote that it was because my account was closed why it took so much longer time and that they could not give any time estimate on how long it could take.

I then asked if they would keep their 24 h withdrawal time they advertise if I could myself request the withdrawal on my account. Yes, they would was the answer. I then asked about the process for opening my account and got the reply ”normally 7 days but it can be quicker”.

Now 8 days after I requested to open my account, I get the same answers as for my withdrawal. ”It will take some more time” ”we cannot say when”. Spinamba also ignore most of my requests to communicate in english and reply in Swedish, why I am only providing you with the english responses as attachments but It Should be enough proof of that my request is valid and the casino is hindering me in every way to get my withdrawal.

The only thing I want is to get my 1480 euro balance on my account withdrawed.

Posted on February 2, 2021

Hello
We have made several attempts to withdraw the funds available on the account to the card on file, however, those payments didn't go through. We are sorry that due to the technical reasons associated with payment providers, we were unable to process the player's withdrawal request.

At this point we would like to suggest an alternative withdrawal method - to bitcoin. To proceed with the payment we will need a wallet number to send the funds to.

Once we have this information, our payment department will promptly process the payment.

Dear player, please contact the payment department as soon as possible and we will provide all the necessary help in resolving this issue.

Best wishes,
Spinamba Casino Team

Posted on February 2, 2021

Hello,

I shared my bitcoin Wallet information with your finance department about a month ago. Sent three mails asking about the progress and never heard back. According to your support it was waiting to get processed but they could not get an estimate of time, why I now after a month, have submitted this complaint.

I emailed the bitcoin Wallet information to your finance department just now, again, and hope for quicker processing.

Posted on February 4, 2021

I have not received any confirmation from your finance department that you have received my bitcoin wallet information (again).

It is now 35 days ago I requested my withdrawal. It is 17 days ago since I asked you to reopen my account to request the withdrawal again, since that according to you was the reason to why it takes so long. From reopening the account the withdrawal would take Max 24 h for you to process according to your support.
But If it takes you more than 17 days to reopen an account I am very worried about how long my withdrawal will have to wait.

To be clear; I dont care if you open my account or not, I only want my money to be withdrawed -now. I have waited for 35 days.

Posted on February 5, 2021

Hello dear player,
we wanna inform you, we've withdrawn the balance to your wallet.
Please, check and confirm receiving the funds.

Best wishes,
Spinamba Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2021

Dear @Thinah,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 7, 2021

I have now received my money!

Thank you again AskGamblers -without you I had never gotten my withdrawals. 5 weeks of mailing and chatting with the casino every day resultered in nothing, but after submitting the complaint it was easily solved in a couple of days

You can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy