What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dr Vegas Casino - Slow withdrawal and unhelpful live chat

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dr Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 390
Markb2004 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 17, 2018

I made a withdrawal and it has been pending for 4 days now and when I use live chat they just say there is no standard timeframe for withdrawal but then say a day it would be passed but then when I message on a different day the day changes to a later date please could you help me receive my winnings of £390.... I have withdrawn in the past in 2016 and didn’t wait as long as I have now and the people on live chat just don’t seem bothered how long you have to wait and tell you different each time you message so basically if I messaged tomorrow I would get another different day as I have been told 3 different ones as it is and never gets resolved

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hi,

As you were advised earlier today by our support team, your withdrawal will be processed on Thursday.

Dr Vegas Team

Markb2004 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 19, 2018

Ok thank you I will wait until Thursday and hopefully it it is done as on your site it says 3-5 days processing and been way past that...

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dr Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hi,

Your withdrawal has already been approved.
We hope to have solved this issue, if you have any concerns please get in touch with our support team.

Dr Vegas Team

Markb2004 United Kingdom
Posted on March 23, 2018

Yes thankyou £350 has been processed now just waiting on the other £40 to be processed and the £350 to reach my bank account now

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hi,

The £40 has also been approved. The funds are released immediately and should be in your bank account within 24hrs hrs from approval.

We hope to have solved this issue, if you have any concerns please get in touch with our support team.

Dr Vegas Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018

Dear @Markb2004,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy