Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Slotty Vegas Casino - Pending payment after 48 hours

RESOLVED
Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi there,

I requested a withdrawal 2 days ago via fast bank transfer, i deposited some money and won some. For no reason status is pending although verification is completed and they assured me that they require nothing from me. I already spoke two times I with a online representative and they told me that procedure will proceed but no money have been sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Dear @thijmedevisser,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 8, 2019

The Total amount is 2500 euro

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi thijmedevisser,

Apologies for the delay. I've looked into this for you this morning and I can see that the payment was made to your Trustly account over the weekend. This means your bank will credit the amount today or tomorrow.

Please let me know here as soon as you receive the funds, and sorry again for the delay.

Kind Regards,
Karl

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear @thijmedevisser,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2019

I received the money :) you van close the case. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy