Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Slotty Vegas Casino - 190 Euro of funds cancelled

RESOLVED
Domcos2000 Germany
Posted on August 30, 2019

I Had 540 euro and wanted to cashout. But i only could make a 350 euro withdrawalrequest . After i did it the rest of 190 euro has been cancelled and live Chat tells me that bonus funds (190 Euro) were cancelled when i made the cashout.
I made every deposit without any bonus, and never received this Kind of bonus Money.

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hi Domcos2000,

Sorry to hear that - will investigate this and get back to you.

Thanks,
Karl

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hi again,

Can you forward me your registration email privately please?

Thank you,
Karl

Domcos2000 Germany
Posted on September 3, 2019

<email address removed>

Posted on September 4, 2019

Hi Domcos2000,

I've looked into this for you and here's what I have found.

1. You made a deposit using skrill on the 29th August at 10:45, no bonus used.
2. A sequence of withdrawal requests and withdrawal cancellations happened between 12:00 and 17:21
3. At 14:45, your daily loyalty reward worth €15 was credited to your bonus balance for previous days gameplay. This will have no effect on your real balance, as bonus balance will only activate once there are no real funds in your real wallet.
4. At 15:10 your bonus balance activated as your real account wallet was empty, and you began using the €15 bonus, increasing it to €191.15.
5. A WD of €350 was cancelled pushing balance to €541.15 (€350 real + €191.15 bonus), and you were correctly prompted that only €350 can be withdrawn. This was confirmed and the bonus section was forfeited.

This can be checked by logging in and going to My Account > Transactions and My Account > Rewards History

I can send gameplay history to yourself and AG should this be required.

Considering the above, as a gesture of goodwill i will be happy to credit you with a new bonus of €190 for your enjoyment. Should you be interested in such, please do let me know.

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2019

Dear @Domcos2000,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Domcos2000 Germany
Posted on September 4, 2019

OK then. Resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy