Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Slotty Vegas Casino - 1000 euro was refunded to SlottyVegas but i didn't get it

RESOLVED
DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 12, 2019

Situation: I win some money and did withdrawal in 2019-09-06 1000 euro (adding a file). For some reason my bank dont accepted it and refunded money back to them. (Adding bank letter below with all information). Its already 10 or more working daygs and i dont get this money back on my account. Also I add letters from my bank .

So what should i do ? Why i dont get my money back ?

Dear, <full name removed>,

Please be informed that the payment order (1000 EUR), which was received by AB SEB bankas on 19.09.2019 from Maxent Limited, has not been credited to your account.

We confirm that the funds (1000 EUR) have been returned to the sender's bank. For refunds, please contact the gaming company, which may obtain information about the refund from your bank.


Posted on October 14, 2019

Hi Dovydasvaitkus,

Sorry to hear your bank returned the payment. Would you be able to send me your casino registration details so I can investigate with the payments team?

Thanks,
Karl

DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 14, 2019

Dear Karl,

I think everybody there already know this situation, but there is no desicions.

Adding file with info :

< personal information removed >

Posted on October 15, 2019

Thanks, will have a look and get back to you.

Karl

DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 15, 2019

Ok , I'm waiting more . Just keep in mind, thath this problem has been solving for a very long time for some reason...

Dovydas Vaitkus

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hi Dovydasvaitkus,

I've checked with the payments team, who I believe have explained the situation to you.

Unfortunately, we have not received this money back either, and we are chasing the payment processor to locate the funds for us, which they have been doing for 10 days. Still, I do not think you should suffer for the mix up between the banks, and I have instructed the payments team to pay you tomorrow afternoon even if the money has not been located by then.

Since this is will be a new withdrawal, there is a chance that the old withdrawal may be sent back to you by the payment processor again. If this happens, and you end up with two withdrawals, we ask that you return one of them. Do you agree to this?

Thanks,
Karl
Head of Casino

DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 15, 2019

Hi Karl

Good news. So i waiting the money tomorrow. Thanks. And yes i agree with your terms . Once again thanks.
And i request askgambler team dont shut down this case till i not receive money. I will inform emediatly. Can we do this?


Dovydas Vaitkus

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hi Dovydas, AG wont close the complaint until you tell them it has been resolved so no need to worry about that.

Karl

DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 15, 2019

Good. So im waiting for your action. I defenetly agree with your terms. If i get double money back i will inform you emediatly and giwe it back. I need only mine money :)

DovydasVaitkus Lithuania
Posted on October 17, 2019

Hello ,
Case solved! Thanks ,everything is ok.

Dovydas Vaitkus

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy