What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino - Withdrawal Options not on account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Other
Posted on January 21, 2021

Hello

I signed up to Slottica Casino and deposited with my card.

When attempting to withdraw they don't have the option to withdraw via bank transfer.

I have spoken to the chat agent who said that this should be available to me but then said that it wasn't an option which is confusing. As the casino can't confirm the payment provider or the currency it will be sent in I can't withdraw to card as my bank doesn't accept any currency other than euros. The funds were not taken from my account in euros.

Slotticca are not offering to help and allow me to withdraw via bank transfer which is in conflict to their Ts and Cs.

Can Ask Gamblers please help deal with this.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2021

Dear @Foxy80,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Slottica Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 26, 2021

Hello dear player

Could give a bit more information about the situation you faced, please?
What did happen? How can we help you with your request? We will try to help you.

Dear AskGamblers Team, we've checked information. Player FOXY80 didn't have actual withdrawal requests. His gaming session continues.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on January 26, 2021

I have explained in chat that I do not have bank transfer available on my account to make the withdrawal. At one point they said that it should be available for me to use but it isn't.

The money was taken from my account in a currency that wasn't euros - If I request the money straight back to my card it will be rejected by my bank if it is sent in anything other than euros.

The chat agent said that a variety of payment providers are used and they cannot say if it would be sent in euros.

If the option to deposit with Visa/Mastercard is available to a player then bank transfer should be an option for withdrawals.

I would like the money sent back to me via bank transfer.

Posted on January 27, 2021

Dear player
Players indicate the type of currency when registering an account.
The currency type is indicated once during registration and we have no way to change it.

Please, contact your bank if you want to accept payments in the currency you want.

You should made withdrawal requests in your personal account, choose a payment method and provide the necessary documents for verification. You didn't do any withdrawal requests.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on January 28, 2021

Please try and focus here on what the issue actually is.

My sloticca S account is in Euros. See the attached screen grabs of the money you took from my bank accounts and the amounts. My deposit was initially 200 euros. You took 218 euros. This is due to fact you are not taking payments in euros from my bank, you took it in some other currency. The same happened with the following two deposits I made

As I have stated any withdrawals from your site directly to my card will not make it as you are not processing payments in euros and my bank will not accept payments in anything other then euros.

I need to have the option of bank transfer or skrill on my account in order to request a withdrawal. You minimum withdrawal is 100 euros and my balance is 128 euros. If I request this via the current methods it will get lost as you are not processing anything in euro.

Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear player
You specified the type of currency when registering your account and this information is enough for us to process your withdrawal request.
We will not be able to help you until you at least make a withdrawal request in your personal account.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on January 29, 2021

As previously stated and as evidenced with my bank transactions you are not processing anything in Euros, DESPITE my account being in euros.

I am unwillig to withdraw your minimum of €100 only for this to be rejected by my bank as you are not processing it in euros and me ending up back on askgamblers chasing lost payments.

I request askgamblers to mediator here and have Sloticca add the bank transfer method onto my account for withdrawal or lower the minimum withdrawal to card. That way when it does not make it to my account I can come back here and highlight €30 euros is missing instead of chasing €100 plus.

Posted on February 1, 2021

Hello
Dear player, you can receive your withdrawal in the currency that you indicated when registering your account.
We ask  you to read "Terms and Conditions"  to avoid this unpleasant situation for both sides. 

Dear AskGamblers Team, we ask for your help in solving this complaint. Player FOXY80 doesn't have actual withdrawal requests. Player specified the type of currency when registering an account and this information is enough for us to process a withdrawal request. 

Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2021

Dear @Foxy80,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm whether you have cooperated with casino and requested withdrawal?

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 1, 2021

Askgamblers please look at this complaint carefully and the evidence I have provided in full.

I have proven Slottica are not processing payments in euros (see my screengrabs) despite their repeated statements they are. They have actually ignored my evidence from my banks proving they arent and simply stated if my Slottica account is in euros then the transactions would be processed in euros (IT IS IN EUROS). I HAVE PROVEN this to be untrue.

IF I withdraw the balance now of 136 euros it WILL NOT reach my bank as they are using a processor which is processing transactions in a non EU currency. My bank rejects anything NOT in EUROS. Therefore IF i withdraw I will be back on here chasing the missing money and it will take months to get back.

I am willing to withdraw 30 euros to further prove what I am saying. IF slottica makes an exception and reduces the minimum withdrawal amount to 30 euros.

I can withdraw in skrill no issue but they do not have this as an option on my account.

Posted on February 2, 2021

Dear All,
we would like to clarify this situation

As players register on our website they are able to view all of the payment methods available to deposit and withdraw funds. All this information is available straight away and doesn't require a deposit to access. More to it, players can benefit from contacting our support team via live chat and get the same details even before creating their account.

The latest gaming session on the account of the player includes two deposits - 50 and 80 euros. There was no gaming activity on the account since January 20th and at this time player is yet to fulfill the deposit wagering requirements.

There were no attempts to withdraw the funds available on the balance from the account. The current available balance is 128.20 EUR.

Player's deposits have originated from two different cards. We aim to withdraw funds to the same payment methods players use to add funds to their account. Withdrawal to cards is among the available options.

As there were no real attempts to withdraw, the player's complaint is mostly based on the assumptions and things that potentially may happen if those assumptions were true.

If player wants to withdraw the funds without making a minimum turnover of the deposits made, he can do so with a 20% commission, as stated in our Terms and Conditions.

Withdrawal request needs to be made to the same card the player used while adding funds to his account. His request will be then promptly reviewed by our payments department.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on February 2, 2021

You have not clarified anything. You have ignored my points and simply come across as arrogant and rude.

I have proven you are not processing transactions in EUs with my bank screengrabs. There are no assumptions here. These are facts. If I withdraw to my card it will not make it as you are processing transactions in same foreign currency (as proven with deposit screengrabs) these are rejected by my bank as they only accept euros.

I am stating I wish the min withdrawal amount to be decreased from €100 to €30 on this occasion. Then when the money does not reach my bank I can post the screengrabs here. Otherwise I am simply going to be chasing the whole €136 for weeks/months.

Listing what methods are on your site for deposits and withdrawals is irrelevant and clogging up this complaint. Please read the guidelines of this site and stick to the issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2021

Dear Slottica Casino,

AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation as to why a registered account in EUR was charged almost 10% fee on depositing?

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear All

To process electronic payments, we may engage third parties and / or financial institutions to process both your payments and payments to you. Payment providers, like some banks, may charge commission for payment transaction.
We would like to draw your attention to what our rules say -
9. Deposits, money transactions and withdrawing money from the account

We work according to these rules, and we also want to draw your attention once again to the fact that before the actual deposit is made, the player sees the real withdrawal amount, where the amount with the commission is indicated. The player can confirm the transaction or reject it if for some reason he is not satisfied with the rules of our payment systems. The player is in this message, and we can conclude that the player has additional questions about his transaction.

Dear player, by registering on our project, among other things, as in any other casino, you automatically agree that you have read the terms and conditions of our project. Since you have confirmed your desire to register, we can conclude that you were aware of all of our rules.
We are sorry that you didn't pay attention to the commission that may be charged when making a deposit. However, you have confirmed your decision to make a deposit.
We also have a support service where players can clarify in advance all the information they are interested  in advance

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on February 4, 2021

Can we try and stick to my actual issue here.

Ignoring the fact Sloticca are contradicting themselves left right and centre here on transactions and currency lets stick to the facts. They state transactions will be processed in the currency of my Sloticca account. See the attached screengrabs of my account and an attempted transaction of 50 euros, it is being taken in rubels, NOT EUROS.

So once again my issue is my bank will not process withdrawals back to my bank in a different currency other then euros. Slottica (AS I HAVE PROVEN COUNTLESS TIMES) are not processing anything in euros which is why the amounts are completely off. I am unwilling to withdrawal the full 100 plus euros to my card as it WILL BE REJECTED and I will back here chasing for the missing money. So am I asking for the following:


- The min withdrawal is reduced to 30 euros on this ocassion so I can show you the money will not make it to my bank.
-A bank transfer option is made available.
- Skrill is added to my account so I can withdraw.

SIMPLE!

Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear player,
We would like to draw your attention to our rules. We work according to these rules. 
We strongly insist on your reading Terms and Conditions to avoid this unpleasant situation for both sides. 

- You specified the type of currency when registering your account and this information is enough for us to process your withdrawal request.

-If the  player wants to withdraw the funds without making a minimum turnover of the deposits made, he can do so with a 20% commission, as stated in our Terms and Conditions.

-Withdrawal request needs to be made to the same card the player used while adding funds to his account. His request will be then promptly reviewed by our payments department.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear @Foxy80,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is strongly encouraging you to follow Slottica Casino terms, meet the minimum deposit turnover requirement and request a withdrawal. Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and inform us whether something went wrong with the withdrawal, or not.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Posted on February 4, 2021

Askgamblers is there something you are not understanding here? THIS IS HIGHLY FRUSTRATING!

I have proved without a doubt through screen grabs of deposits that Sloticca ARE NOT processing anything in euros on my account DESPITE their continued claims they are. You have the screen grabs from my account and you have the screen grabs from their site where it is stating RUBELS!

If i request the money back to my card it will be processed in Rubels, rejected by my bank and I will spend around a month liasing between yourself, my bank and sloticca to retrieve the funds. Only for Sloticca to have to then process the withdrawal via bank transfer or skrill so I get my money.

I am fine to pay the 20% commission so I can make a withdrawal and prove the money will not be received by my bank. But I am asking for the minimum withdrawal amount to be decreased from 100 euros to 30 euros on this occasion. OR to save all this hassle for skrill or bank transfer to be available on my account for withdrawal!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear @Foxy80,

As advised already by the AskGamblers Complaint Team on Feb 4th, we are strongly encouraging you to follow Slottica Casino terms, meet the minimum deposit turnover requirement and request a withdrawal. Should you face any issues with your withdrawal, please feel free to contact us again and we will reopen this AGCCS for you.

Based on the above, we consider the case as resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy