What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino - Stalling on my withdrawal requests

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 6000
mertstay Turkey
Posted on December 28, 2020

There is a rule at Slottica Casino that withdrawals can be made within 36 hours at the latest. But Slottica casino has not been giving me my money for 4 days. Live chat tells me just wait and ends the conversation. They never explain why to me. All they say is just "WAIT". I want your help. Please. Greetings and love from Turkey

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2020

Dear @mertstay,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

mertstay Turkey
Posted on December 28, 2020

As you can see from the screenshots, the payment of 10,000 Turkish liras, or approximately 995,60 british sterlin, has not been approved for 4 days. When I connect to live support, they just say "WAIT" as I mentioned in the article above. Please I request a solution to this issue. I wanted to withdraw my 60,000 Turkish lira balance, which you saw in my account, all at once. But since there is a certain limit, I can withdraw a maximum of 10,000 Turkish lira. I hope this problem is solved as soon as possible and I can withdraw the remaining 50,000 Turkish lira as soon as possible. Thank you for your interest. I am waiting. And for some reason, in a way that I don't understand, my access to the site was cut off 2 minutes after this complaint was posted. I can not log into my account. As you can see in the photo, it waits for 2 minutes and then it pops off the page. Live support is not responding anyway.
Greetings and lots of love from Turkey

mertstay Turkey
Posted on December 28, 2020

I think a systemic error has occurred. I am currently logged into my account.

Posted on December 30, 2020

Dear player
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your problem.

Our Team knows about your situation and each of us is trying to help in its elimination.
We are awaiting information from our game provider to understand what happened and help you with your request.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

mertstay Turkey
Posted on December 30, 2020

Dear Slottica

So how long will I wait? After all, I have credit card debts and pending payments. Could you help me speed up the process? I did not play a single game, I played many games. Is this problem with all providers?

mertstay Turkey
Posted on January 1, 2021

I have all been dismissed from Slottica Casino. I will scribble the site in most places if necessary. A mistake in the game cannot cost me. This is not acceptable. All my balance has been deleted. As you can see from the screenshot, I have been informed that there is a problem in the game named Genies Gold. I played a lot of different games! I hope that one day that 60,000 Turkish lira will cause you trouble!

Posted on January 4, 2021

Dear player
We are very sorry that this situation happened with you. But unfortunately, technical nuances occasionally occur. We do our best to get better and this situation doesn't happen again.
We left your deposit before the start of the gaming session and we hope that in the future you will be happy to spend time in our casino.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

mertstay Turkey
Posted on January 4, 2021

Sorry, but that was so clumsy. It is ridiculous that such an advanced site can make such mistakes. At least 30% of the balance should have remained with the player. Even I can see on the homepage that I play different games. Anyway, I will never play games on your site again. I will share this experience everywhere. I wish you good work

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear player and AskGamblers Team,
According to the rules of our casino 15. "System errors" and 16. "Errors or other defects", we didn't violate our obligations to the player.

Dear player, you could play one more time, but we strongly insist on your reading Terms and Conditions to avoid this unpleasant situation for both sides.

Thank you for understanding
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2021

Dear @mertstay,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy