What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino - Failure to pay withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 250
krissy Queensland
Posted on December 30, 2020

I have been trying to withdraw my money ($250) from casino through my visa debit card, that was rejected, talked to chat several times they said to use another card. I used another debit card which i had and they accepted it so I thought everything was ok but then money was returned back in account, this has been going on for weeks, they keep telling me to submit new card, wont tell me what card Australians can have, but on withdrawl tab only have visa to withdraw on. They keep telling me they will refer it to payments dept but nothing happens and i am afraid I wont be able to receive my money. Please can you help. I will attach my withdrawl history so you can see what is happening with this casino. I also had to change my email to enable deposit to go through and the email i have for that casino is jcampb­ell­375­@ya­hoo.com. I will also submit email from their payment dept. Also i might add they accepted deposits on my 1616 card too.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear player and AskGamblers Team,
thank you for this opportunity.

We are checking the information and will be able to provide an answer as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

krissy Queensland
Posted on January 8, 2021

As per telephone conversation, you asked me submit documents again and make a new withdrawl which I did but have noticed on withdrawl history it was accepted, but then funds were back in my account, so I am pretty sure it was rejected once again, so still have not received funds.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback.

I want to assure that all Slottica Team knows about this situation and each of us is trying to help in its elimination. We are sorry that due to technical reasons related to the payment service providers, we were unable to pay for your withdrawal requests. The withdrawal to cards *6562 and *1616 wasn't successful.
You can make sure that we tried to pay money on the screenshot.

Dear player, the Finance department has the ability to withdraw money to a bank card only.

We would like to ask you, dear player, to make a new one withdrawal request to an alternative bank card, and provide our payment department with all the necessary documents for your method.
Please, stay in touch with us and with the payment department so that we can quickly resolve this situation.

Thank you for understanding and we are appreciation  for the assistance
Best regards,
Slottica Team

krissy Queensland
Posted on January 12, 2021

I do not understand how you think my bank card is not acceptable as it is acceptable to deposit into casino. All I want to know is which bank card do Australians use and which bank as I do not want to open another credit card only to be rejected again. Why cant you do a bank transfer, a lot of other casinos do this. It is so unfair, it is like you want me to keep playing out my $250 till i lose it or what if I win more I will still have same situation that I cannot withdraw funds. If you need i will give bank transfer details, I even tried bitcoin and that was rejected, so why on my account the card says it is accepted.

Posted on January 13, 2021

Dear player,
We would like to ask you to make a new one withdrawal request to a bitcoin wallet, and provide our payment department with all the necessary documents for your method.
Please, stay in touch with us and with the payment department so that we can quickly resolve this situation.

Thank you for understanding  

Best regards,
Slottica Team

krissy Queensland
Posted on January 14, 2021

I have uploaded documents for bitcoin, I am not sure what you want but hope this is what you need and that we can reach a satisfactory arrangement

Posted on January 15, 2021

Dear player,
we want to inform you, we have withdrawn the balance today on your bitcoin wallet, please check your wallet and confirm receiving the funds.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2021

Dear @krissy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

krissy Queensland
Posted on January 16, 2021

Today received my withdrawl from slottica casino although it was less than i thought, I am not sure if these were charges through bitcoin or the exchange. Thank you to ask gamblers and slottica that we have finally reached a decision. You can now consider this matter resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy