What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino - Delayed withdrawals

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slottica Casino

Amount

€ 3000

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 13, 2021

Hello AskGamblers,

I am fully verified on the site I will try keep this short, as from my attachment s you can see I have been trying to withdraw via MasterCard Bitcoin and Perfect Money. Perfect money worked for four 500e payments. Now no payment methods are working for me, or MasterCard Bitcoin and Perfect Money.

After I tried to withdraw from 1 payment method they said it's having technical issues and to try another. I am out of payment methods now to withdraw my funds.

Also withdraws are now not being reviewed for over 47 hours and they claim 36 hours max. And bitcoin was initially 2k per transaction now it is only 500e this is breaching their own terms.

If more screenshots are needed I can provide, I have attached proof of them making me jump from A to B and so on. I have several more emails and live chat screenshots of needed.


Thank you and I hope you can help me resolve this issue.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2021

Dear @moe1990,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 13, 2021

Thank you for posting my complaint.
To date I have 3k euro in my account.
The latest information is they have told me that bitcoin is the only withdrawl method available. So I made a request of 500e and it was rejected. Then they tell me jeton is the only withdrawl method available, but I have stated to them that jeton do not yet allow Irish customers to withdraw from jeton to their bank (attachment provided).
Since MasterCard is still on the options of withdrawl I have submitted a request of 500e to my MasterCard. I will attach all the requests of payments both successful and unsuccessful. I'm my opinion hey should not have removed perfect money as a withdrawl option as it was initially successful for me.
I have made attachments private as my account numbers are on them.
(Note bitcoin withdrawl was initially max transaction 2000e now it is 500e for some reason I cannot explain?)

Posted on August 13, 2021

Hello dear All
We are very sorry, but initially we didn't have the possibility of withdrawing winnings to cards.
Unfortunately, the deposit method and withdrawal methods may be different.
Depending on our possibilities, we offer up-to-date withdrawal methods. Also, if we see that for some reason the payments didn't go through and were not credited to the player's account.

All payments are made from the amounts of the daily limits. Additionally, we have indicated the limits for certain withdrawal methods. In the case of the player and his preferred method - € 500. All players can see this information in their personal account.
We have offered several options for withdrawal. The first was Perfect Money.

Today a player contacted us with a request that in the future he would not be able to withdraw funds from Jeton Wallet to the cards. Based on this situation, we offered the player a payment method - BTC.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 13, 2021

Hello,

Yes this is correct and perfect money worked for 4 payments then the 5th was rejected and perfect money was removed from withdrawl methods I don't understand why?, I did indeed then use bitcoin for a withdrawl and it was rejected yesterday, I will now try bitcoin again and update you regarding weather it was accepted or rejected.

See attached bitcoin request rejected, submitted on the 10th and rejected on the 12 over 48hours later


And as per t&C's you must deposit within the last 30 days in order to make a Withdrawl, this should not be the case with me as I made several withdrawl requests unsuccessful. That would have had my total amount withdrawn Before the 30 day period. The 30 day period is coming up within 1 weeks time I think. And it should not be applied to me as it was the casinos fault and not the players I did not get my withdrawls.

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 15, 2021

Hello All,

I have an update, my bitcoin withdrawl (attached) has been accepted, although it has not hit my bitcoin wallet(attached).
I have also attached the wallet address so you can see it is correct on my end.
Bitcoin should be instant or an hour at most. So I have no idea where these funds have went to.

Posted on August 16, 2021

Hello dear All
Withdrawal request was accepted on August 13, 2021
Payment to BTC wallet - August 15, 2021
The crediting of funds can take from one hour to 3 days. It depends on the payment provider.
We stay in touch. So we have the opportunity to consider all the questions that have arisen.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 16, 2021

Hi All,

I can confirm my first BTC withdrawl has successfully landed in my BTC wallet, I am happy with the start once all funds have been withdrawn and transferred to my BTC wallet the complaint can be settled as resolved successfully. Until then I would like to keep the complaint open and I will not play until all funds have been withdrawn.
Once I get confirmation on each pending withdrawl weather it has been accepted/rejected and landed in my BTC wallet. I will keep updating here untill all payments are made. Thank you.

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 19, 2021

UPDATE:
Requested 500e/to BTC on 15th
Accepted by casino on 17th
Awaiting arrival to BTC wallet still.?

Requested 500e/to BTC on 17th
Accepted by casino on 19th
Awaiting arrival to BTC wallet still.?

Another withdrawl pending from today 19th
500e/ to BTC.

2210.89 still in my account to withdraw in 500e increments and 210.89 respectively.

I will update if/when the 2 above accepted withdrawls land in my BTC wallet. And digress with the rest from there.

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 22, 2021

Hello AskGamblers team,

I currently have 4 accepted withdrawls to BTC on slottica (500e each), none of them have I received to my BTC wallet, I believe this is way past the quoted 1 hour to 3 days for it to go to my BTC wallet. Could we get an update from Slottica as to where my withdrawls are? See attached photos of accepted withdrawls, and BTC wallet history.

moe1990 Ireland
Posted on August 26, 2021

Hi,

I have received the above withdrawls, I have one more that has been accepted on the 24th (,500e to BTC wallet) I am waiting on this withdrawl to go to my BTC wallet.
I will let you know if/when it does and we can close the complaint afterwards as resolved

I will update accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy