What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino - Continuous Withdrawal Issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on January 4, 2021

Hi AskGamblers,

Was earlier a member of Slottica Casino and made many deposits and withdrawals. The deposits where easy, but every time you tried to withdraw they made up stuff about my bank didn’t accept the transfer etc.

So I made a withdrawal of 1600 euro, it wen’t through according to their site, but only 600 of the 1600 euros.

Asked the livechat and they said that they had split up the withdrawal to two different transactions. Still after all this time the 1000 euro transaction still hasn’t reach my bankaccount. So now I need your help, cause they don’t help through email or livechat anymore.

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback.
The first withdrawal request was 28 April 2020.
We are sorry that due to technical reasons related to the payment service providers, we were unable to pay for your withdrawal request. The withdrawal to card wasn't successful.

30 April we've paid 1600 eur to your card *0365
You can make sure that the money was withdrawn on the screenshot.

Dear AskGamblers Team,
our payment department has inquired about the player's transactions in question with the payment provider on occasions and they have confirmed that the payment was successful and funds have left their balance.

Based on all our records and checks with payment providers, funds were paid to the player.


Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on January 6, 2021

Dear Slottica,

I have proof that the withdrawal made on the 30 april of 1600 euro, only 600 euro made it to my bankaccount.

Sending a printscreen of my bankaccount where you can see that only 600 euro was returned to my bankaccount.

Dear AskGambler,

I prove that the 1000 euro never reached my bankaccount and I still haven’t seen the money.

The second picture is how it looks on the bankaccount when the withdraw of 2000 euro the second of may was completed.

So my demand stay put and I want the 1000 euro transfered to my bankaccount.

Best Regards
C2D2

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2021

Dear @C2D2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a bank statement for the period April 30th - May 4th, confirming that there was no payment processed from the casino. According to the evidence casino provided, the withdrawal of 2000 was processed in 3 days, so it may be that the same happened with the amount processed on April 30th.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to provide the above-asked paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.



Posted on January 9, 2021

Dear AskGamblers,

This is the bank statement from the 30/4-4/5-2020.
I have never seen the 1000 euro in my bankaccount from the 1600 euro accepted withdrawal.

The 2000 euro withdrawal processed to my bankaccount is 3 days later and came as 1000 euro each, seen in the pictures.

I have attached files from the 29/4 to the 7/5, so you can see that the full amount never recieved my bankaccount.


If you want more pictures or files from my bankaccount I will send it to you.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear player and AskGamblers Team  
We would like to clarify the situation.

Due to technical reasons related to the payment service providers, we were unable to pay for your withdrawal request. The withdrawal to card wasn't successful.

30 April we have paid  1600 eur to your card *0365. 600 eur  the player got  to  card *0365. 1000 eur - no. The withdrawal to card wasn't successful.  On 30  April   we paid 1000 eur on the player balance.  The total amount was 1600 eur 
The player continued to play, won.  Next pay was  02 May 2020 in total 2000 eur 
You can make sure that the money was withdrawn on the screenshot.

Thanks in advance, 
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear @C2D2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 15, 2021

Hi AskGamblers,

Had in total 7600 euro on the Gambling account when I withdraw the 1600 euro.

The balance disapeared from my balance and never recieved my bankaccount. So the 1000 euro was lost.

So I still want the 1000 euros who wen’t missing.

Best Regards
C2D2

Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear player and AskGamblers Team  

30 April we have paid  1600 eur to the card *0365. 600 eur  the player got  to  card *0365, 1000 eur - no. The withdrawal to card wasn't successful.  On 30  April   we paid 1000 eur on the player balance.  The total amount was 1600 eur 
The player didn't make a request, he was playing and than made a withdrawal and got 2000 eur 02 May 2020

From 30 April to 01 May 2020  player didn't make additional withdrawal  requests.
You can make sure that the money was withdrawn on the previous screenshot.

Dear player and AskGamblers Team, we have fulfilled our obligations. 

Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Slottica Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy