Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

SlotsMillion Casino - Withdrawal not received from 12/09/19

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
mzincognito Western Australia Message
Posted on October 20, 2019

Having previously had delayed withdrawals I waited patiently until 7/10/19 to contact regarding my approved withdrawal for $1000 from 12/9/19 not being received. I have provided my bank statement showing this payment hasn’t been received but nothing from SM in regards to where my winnings are, except the payment was processed correctly, but if I didn’t get it obviously it wasn’t. I have sent through details of an additional bank account in case the error lays with my receiving bank, but yet still no follow up just a please wait for accounts to investigate.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

I will inform the team about your feedback and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that SlotsMillion Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

mzincognito Western Australia
Posted on October 28, 2019

I have sent through more bank statements and still no resolution just told more investigations need to be done. This is getting ridiculous

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

I’m very sorry to hear your payment still not has been delivered. Your current withdrawal has been sent to your account and has not been returned to us.

Our payment team is investigating what happened. Our support team will keep you informed.

Best regards,

Olivier

mzincognito Western Australia Message
Posted on October 29, 2019

But the error is somewhere in the back end be it in my profile or your payment processor. I have proven I have not received the payment multiple times with multiple bank statements, why is it I am left out of pocket because your payment team don’t know what happened

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

mzincognito Western Australia Message
Posted on November 4, 2019

Still no update from SM and no email correspondence since 25/10/19

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

We have opened an investigation with our provider. Be aware this investigation has a cost and will be borne by the SlotsMillion.

Best regards

Olivier

mzincognito Western Australia
Posted on November 6, 2019

Is there an update to or timeframe for this investigation?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear MZINCOGNITO,

Our provider confirmed that the beneficiary bank has confirmed crediting the account on 16/09.

Please confirm the money arrived on your account.

Thanks,
Olivier

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear @mzincognito,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mzincognito Western Australia Message
Posted on November 14, 2019

I emailed my statement history on 14/10 showing the mentioned date and no transaction has hit my account have also privately attached to this reply

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

Thanks for your answer. Be careful not to share private info on this thread. We have sent you privately the reference id of the transaction. You will need to ask your bank why this amount has not been credited to your account. Please bear in mind that your bank and have confirmed the payment the 16 SEP 2019.

Best regards,

Olivier

mzincognito Western Australia
Posted on November 17, 2019

I have responded to your email. There is no credit to my account, nothing to you from my bank confirming the account received the deposit and nothing further I can do on my end. I have provided statements screenshots etc and have been denied my winnings and told to take it up with my bank.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

We forwarded to you the id reference of the payment. Your bank won't give any personal information about your account to SlotsMillion. That’s why we need you to personally contact them, give them the reference id and ask them why the payment has been received by your bank but not credited on your account.

Regards,
Olivier

mzincognito Western Australia
Posted on November 23, 2019

Issue remains unresolved my bank has no answer or payment to my account.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Hi MZINCOGNITO,

As the email contains personal information, we have sent you another email asking to do a reverse trace using the last reference id.

By showing the below message to your bank, the bank must be able to validate what happened, as that message came directly from your bank.

Regards,

Olivier

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2019

Dear @mzincognito,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mzincognito Western Australia Message
Posted on December 2, 2019

There is no update to resolving the complaint my bank says to contact the payment provider (sm) sm say to contact my bank

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 12, 2019

Dear @mzincognito,

As previously discussed on this thread and in the recent emails sent to you, the results from the investigation carried out show that the beneficiary bank confirmed receiving the payment from us on 16/09/19.

On the other hand, you have informed us that you were able to give your bank the transaction ID for them to trace it back to see what happened, -as in why they received the payment on 16/09/19 yet never credited it to your account-. As per your recent emails, you state the bank has told you that they never received the payment.

This being said, and given the contradicting nature of the responses received by the same bank entity, could you kindly forward us the response you received from your bank after the transaction id was traced?

Many thanks for your cooperation,
Regards,

Zoe

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @mzincognito,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 53 of 53 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,910 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy