What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - No Payment after over 8 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 500
Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi. I won money with slotsmillion. After going through verification process they said my withdrwals where approved and sent via trustly on 3 July. Still no sign of money totalling €450 plus another €50 on 7th July. Contacted trusly and they said slotsmillion would have to give me order id number. Asked slotsmillion for this and they sent me all the info they had but could not give me exact order id number but just alot of numbers they said trustly sent them. Waitingvto hear back from trusly but have never waited loger than a couple of days to be paid so this is worrying. Not a huge amount of money but is to me.

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi K2warrior,

Apologies for the late answer. I can confirmed the payment has been processed from our end. I will send you in a private message the proof of payment of both withdrawals. We have also contacted Trustly to know where is your payment.

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi Olivier, Hopefully that will be all sorted now. I was also talking to chris today about 3 deposirs coming out of my account last night which was not by me as have not plyed since early wednesday morning. He said they shoukd be recredited today but is worrying as i didnt do them

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi K2warrior,

We just had an answer from Trustly, the payment has been processed today. It was retained caused of an internal procedure. The payment should arrive to your account soon. Please confirm me when you have received the money.

Thanks,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi Olivier. I have just recieved the 3 payments now thanks. Just waiting to see if the 3 payments you took out of my account last night will be credited as i did not authorise them as i would have to have them verified by visa first.

Posted on July 15, 2019

Hi K2warrior,

Sorry I didn't understand your last comment, is it linked to the same issue?

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi,
How are you. It is kind of linked because I didnt want to start another complaint. On thursday I checked my bank account and there where 3 payments of €20 amounting to €60 taken out of my account. I did not authorise or do theses transactions and they where not on my banking history on my slotsmillion account. I have been onto chris about this and sent bank statements but have still not been credited the money. It is worrying as ususally all my transactions are verified by visa but obviously these where not. Could you look into this for me please as I do not really want to post another complaint or contact Visa as they where not authorised.
Thanks again.
David

Posted on July 19, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

Your request has been forwarded to our support. They will contact you to investigate the issue.

Best regards

Olivier - SlotsMillion

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2019

Dear @K2warrior,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi,
Still waiting for issue to be resolved after numerous emails chat and bank statements sent. Hopefully they can sort it asap

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

The BS you uploaded have missing information. Could you send us back the bank statement from the 8th to the 13th with all your transactions in order to investigate the issue. An agent will contact you to do the follow up.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear @K2warrior,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on July 31, 2019

Hi yes I have sent the necessary statements to them but am still waiting for resolution. Statement s where sent a week ago now.

Posted on July 31, 2019

In fact the statements where sent on the 22nd of july with all transactions from when I first joined site so to be asked for therm again 5 days later is a bit strange. Also sent message looking for update yesterday but no reply??? Thanks

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

Your issue is in the hands of our Payment department. We will come back to you by email once when we have an answer.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that SlotsMillion Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 6, 2019

Hi thanks Hopefully they can spped it up a bit as it is nearly going on a full month now.

Posted on August 8, 2019

Hi. Slotsmillion got back to me to say the three amounts they took on the 11th of July where actually from when i played on the 10th.but usually when i deposit it comes straight out of my account which i thought it had. They sent me a complete record of all my deposits in xcel format and when i tried to check everything with my statement it was near impossible of as their record dates on the whole are different to the dates on my statement. You would need to be a forensic accountant to check it. I would really like someone independant to look at this as dont know anyone..When contacted yesterday they said they where looking at it and 20 mins later had answer but im looking at it for hours and cant figure it out. Im sure the three deposits taken where wrong but what can i do when the records are so all over the place. Can anyone help as i am stuck now.

Posted on August 8, 2019

It would have been so much easier if they had of dealt with it at the time instead of 26 days later and on the 11th when i checked my account history there was no record of these deposits. Very unsatisfactory unfortunately when casinos and trust are so important when you send them all your personal details.

Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

Let me review the list with you by email.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi. No problem. Ill look out for your email.
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 16, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 19, 2019

Hi ASKGAMBLERS, K2WARRIOR,

The first issue "No payment after over 8 days" has been fixed. Our support team needs to set up a call to review the other issue raised by K2WARRIOR regarding the deposit. The time difference is due to the fact that our system is in UTC.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 20, 2019

So how are we going to put the other issue to a conclusion

Posted on August 23, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

We have checked the 3 deposits made with our payment team and we cannot find any error. To reclaim the deposits could you kindly sent us a bank statement to analyze when the money has been charged to you.

Thanks,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 24, 2019

I have sent all these statements weeks ago as you should know. I was charged the 3 depisits over 24 hours after last playing. You have all the details you need to check there

Posted on August 27, 2019

Hi K2WARRIOR,

As you may know, we cannot take your money without being requested by you. We are doing our best to find the source of the problem. May I ask you to check with your bank if the 3 deposits are related to the same transaction ID and how much time separates these transactions.

Thanks,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 29, 2019

Hi. Chris from your team is ringing me tomorrow so i will wait for call and take it from there.
Thanks
David

Posted on August 30, 2019

Okay so no phone call so the saga continues. Not great publicity really as i always check this site before i join any new casino.Also these 3 transactions are seperste but where taken at the same time. When i played 30 hours previously i was aware exactly how much i had spent this certainly wasnt part of that amount. All the other money i have spent on your site was taken as soon as i did the transaction so why should these have been any different. All the other sites i play on take the deposits as they are done. I have spent alot of time sending bank statements etc and do not wish to spend endless time on to my bank looking for info you should have. If you had dealt with this on the day i brought this to your attention it would have been over and done with in an hour or two. Instead 6 weeks later here we are. A few days before this issue i was credited with a €20 refund directly from yourselves because i was overcharged so you must have had my details to credit my account!!! and how did your system overcharge me if you cant access my details. I had talked to support before about this and they said this happens sometimes to customers but they are credited back after 5pm the same day as he asked me at the time to wait till after 5pm to see if the €60 was credited back. ???????

Posted on August 30, 2019

Anyways not going to get this resolved. Id avoid this site as not worth the hassle

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hello David,

Sorry that we could not reach you before 4 pm as it was quite busy here today. We tried to call you right after 4 pm without success.

However. In our last email from today I have explained you, that all of your deposits made the 9th of July are stated on your bank statements on the 10th of July. The same happened to the 3 deposits you have placed the 10th of July. They are all stated on your bank statement the 11th of July.

I have shown you this on screenshots to proof that everything is and was correct and asked you to proof yourself.
We have looked with the whole team over your bank statements and your transaction history.

If you need more examples of deposits you have made but are stated on your bank statement the day after, please let us know and we will provide you with these examples.

I also would like to ask you to call you tomorrow at 3 pm your time to figure this out.
Please let us know.

Thank you very much in advance.

Take care and enjoy the rest of your day,
Chris

Posted on August 30, 2019

Thanks for the reply Chris. How long has it taken you and your team to come to this conclusion. 40 days or maybe a bit more. I think that just about explains everything. I have had nothing but problems since day 1 and judging by the amount of complaints slotsmillion have gathered up so have alot of other people. Could you do me a favour and close my account please so i dont waste any more time on this.
Thanks again and have a great weekend.

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hi Ask gamblers. Could you please mark this complaint closed. Thanks for your help on this matter. Its great to have you as it really makes some of these casinos actually answer your querys back and makes other people aware of these issues they are having. Bravo

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hello David,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

I have taken your case over yesterday as I asked for a call.
However, I'm happy that you have accepted the facts.

Your account now has been closed as requested and I have sent you an email to confirm some details regarding the closure.
Looking forward to your feedback.

Thanks in advance and have a nice weekend,
Chris

Posted on August 30, 2019

Feedback as follows; People avoid this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy