What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Extensive delay in my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
Posted on July 19, 2019

I was fortunate to make my first withdrawal at slotsmillion for a little over $700AUD on 7th of July and received an email confirming my withdrawal was successfully processed on the same day several hours later. You can imagine my excitement and surprise at the prompt process.....or so I thought! To my disgust, it is the 19th in July and my winnings are nowhere to be seen. The withdrawal was requested via bank transfer and the casinos withdrawal policy stipulates withdrawal times for all their methods, and the method I selected states Between 3-7 days. After many failed attempts to reach any support through live chat, I’m starting to wonder if this casino is legitimate. I have sent numerous emails only to receive various replies regarding the delay in my winnings, they stated that there is a processing issue with their ‘processors ‘ and so I ask, why isn’t this rectified as a matter of priority seeing as the casino is well aware of an issue supposedly affecting withdrawals processed by bank transfer? If this processing issue has been prevalent for weeks now, why is it still unresolved and why aren’t playing told about a possible delay when selecting bank transfer as their withdrawal method. I’m very uncomfortable playing at this casino any further and urge askgamblers as the regulator of this casino to attend to this matter before confident is lost in both the casino and it’s regulator. Thanks for looking into my matter.

Posted on July 19, 2019

Hi MONICA1978,

One of our agents will contact you and review your situation.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 19, 2019

I received an email outlining the reason for the delay which was the same reason I was originally provided, but was not provided with any advice when I will receive my winnings but they assured me it would be delayed. They have since implemented a new service provider fir payment processing which doesn’t help my case. I was offered a call back which I will accept as I have further questions but it’s sad that a callback was offered only because of this complaint and not when I emailed them 4 times during the last 3 weeks for a callback, this was ignored. I look forward to a callback and I will respond to your email privately to advise a suitable time. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi MONICA1978,

The money has been processed with our new payment processor the 26th of July. Which based on the feedbacks we received is working very well. You should receive the money between 3-5 working day.

Have a lovely Saturday,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Monica1978 Victoria
Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi Oliver

I appreciate this notification as I have been anxiously awaiting a call from slotsmillion as they informed me but to date no call has been received- and that commitment of a call was almost over a week. During this time I contacted your live chat numerous times and would like to commend Felix in the way my matter was professionally handled and escalated which is the reason my withdrawal was processed by your new processors without delay. One person made such a difference to the entire situation and that shouldn’t go unnoticed. Thank you and I look forward to being able to finally enjoy my winnings!

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi MONICA1978,

Appreciated, the comment has been share with Felix. Please keep us informed once the payment has been received.

Thanks,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 30, 2019

HOORAY! My winnings have finally arrived!!! Thanks team for making this happen after so many issues you guys have faced with your old processors. Overall a very lengthy wait but resolved and I’m happy now. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 53 of 53 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,910 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy