Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SlotsMillion Casino - Delayed withdrawal payments

RESOLVED
brendaann Canada
posted on January 20, 2019.

I had 2 withdrawals for 100cad each approved on Dec 18th and Dec 19th 2018. I have attached chat transcripts of all of the excuses regarding holiday delays and payment provider issues. It is now Jan 18th 2019 and i have still not seen payment from this casino and am expecting that i probably never will. I sent them my bank statement showing i had not received an y payment from them and gave them 7 business days recently to rectify the issue. They did not.
Please help me try to get my withdrawals.

brendaann Canada
posted on January 22, 2019.

The same day that i filed this complaint, I contacted Slotsmillion on chat to let them know i was not happy to still be waiting for my withdrawals from December. They asked me to send a bank statement from Dec 19th to the recent date that they would forward to the finance dept. They said it would take 24 to 48 hours to review and get a response. That was 2 days ago and I have received no response from them yet.

brendaann Canada
posted on January 24, 2019.

Slotsmillion is now trying to say that my withdrawals from another casino could be from them. They are now asking me tp contact their payment provider to sort the issue out since they have not. i have sent them an email and am awaiting their reply but dont have much faith that i will ever receive my withdrawal from them.ç

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 28, 2019.

Dear Brendaann,

We are really sorry for this misunderstanding. We are not trying to avoid the responsibility.
We are still investigating the case and we doing our best to sort this situation out as soon as possible.

Please note that we believe that the two transactions shown on your bank statement are coming from different casinos but we are obligated to confirm that, this is why we need the screenshots of both transactions.

Again, sincere apology for the delay resulting this investigation.

Regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

brendaann Canada
posted on January 28, 2019.

I already told Debbie that i had not saved these withdrawal transactions so i do not have screenshots. She also told me to contact the payment provider and i am pleased to let you know that they sent my payment this morning, so i would consider this complaint closed.

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds