What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Delayed 730 AUD withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 730
Posted on June 19, 2019

Hi need some help in getting my withdrawal winnings of $730aud I sent a withdrawal request on the 6th June 2019 an still have not gotten my funds in my bank I have withdrawed a few times with slotsmillion an havnt had to complain withdraws r usually good but has gone down hill now I would like my winnings I can not speak to live chat (no option too) an my emails are going un answered ignored would like to know what the delay is an why they haven't sent me my winnings I have been pretty patient an nice but this is getting a little bit sad I only play at the 1 online casino which is slotsmillion please send me my funds asap I have contact my bank an they have no funds going into my bank

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hi Lindz85,

Sorry to hear you are facing such long waiting time to get your funds. I will investigate this and get back to you.

Regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hello Thomas, thanks that would be great my emails are still going unanswered what is the delay please? I still have no live chat options aswell? Regards
Lindsay

Posted on June 20, 2019

Got email had to send bank statement showing I have not gotten it which I have just sent to them

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi I sent my bank statement n they send me thus email.tellingne it's wrong here is email an my bank statements I don't understand I've never had to do this with a withdrawal it seems they like to just keep me waiting as I think they havnt even sent it too me as my bank still says there no incoming international funds to my account...

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on June 21, 2019

I have resent my statement from my bank web site not the app this time

Posted on June 22, 2019

Would be good to know what the delay is in sending me my money an would be nice to get answers.. I have asked many times in email for proof of payment sent an what the delay is....

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hi ask gamblers I'm still getting no answers from slotsmillion can u please investigate further ty as I can not log onto the site an live chat are saying it's a public holiday my withdraw is in process again I'm just getting the run around an getting a lill fed up with it as im getting no answers or no proof of payment sent.. thanks...

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi Lindsay,

Very sorry for the late answer here. I was waiting to see if we had any updates regarding your payment from our third-party processor but unfortunately, as of today, it seems that the payment has not bounced back to us yet. Meaning it should still be on its way to you!

I have requested a proof of payment for you meanwhile.

I know this waiting time is very frustrating and I apologise for that. We are working hard for the past months to offer new payment options for our customers from your region. It should be available very soon.

Regards,
Thomas.

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi Thomas thanks for the update but today is Friday an still no funds from slotsmillion an my banking international transfers section has no international transfer waiting to be released into my bank account they have check many times throughout the week, I find it a little frustrating yes as it's been since 6th June since withdrawal was ment to have been approved an sent to me but still nothing an proof of payment u say ur waiting on which is taking way too long prehaps investergate the 3rd party or best get a new 3rd party or add withdrawals back onto visa cards! Please don't wait another week to update me..daily updates would be good an proof of payment aswell as a receipt or reference number to give to my bank ty regards Lindsay

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi, I still have no funds from my winnings from slotsmillion $730aud , what the..... is going on its now 1st July been a month almost...

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi I received this ( payment receipt) from live chat slotsmillion but unsure of it as my withdrawal was still in validation on that day was in validation for a week so see pdf ty, I just want my withdrawal please.. ty

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 1, 2019

Pdf file receipt

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hey I have followed up with my bank about the following payment receipt I got from slotsmillion yesterday my bank have no transactions an cant even find the banking id i got weird maybe its a fake payment receipt? An my bank can't track it the SENDING bank needs to put a trace/track in it now what do I do Ask gamblers?

Posted on July 3, 2019

Why is it slotsmillion Thomas is commenting on other complaints but not mine what the h*** is going on????? I would like to know an I would like my money please!!! Maybe avoiding my complaint as I got a FAKE bank payment receipt off them???? I want answers ty!!

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 4, 2019

I would like my withdrawal please an a update or I'm taking this matter further ty

Posted on July 8, 2019

Hi LINDZ85,

I have checked with the Payment team and your payment has not bounced back to us, which means it should either still be on its way or hold by an intermediary bank. The proof of payment you received is the one our payment provider always sent us from their own bank and is legit.

I'm sincerely sorry I don't have any proper update regarding your payment. We are both affected by this situation but rest assured, you will receive it.

For faster answers, I would always recommend you to use the live chat.

Regards,
Thomas.

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 8, 2019

How is the payment recipt legit when it says was sent to me on the 7th june?? When in fact slotmillions accounts an payments department didn't approve my withdrawal till a week later so like the 12th or 14th June as under payment an cash out history was still in validation an my bank has n records of an international transfer its been over a month now it would be nice If i can stop getting the run around bcoz that's how I feel I feel u an slotsmillion r all giving me the run around when I deposit money is taken st8 away but when I withdrawal I need to wait this long this is so unfair an not right just ova a month now I want my money I want it in my bank by the end of this week or I'll be taking this matter a whole lot further an higher up..I think I've been patient an waited long enough an for your live chat option I NO LONGER SEE LIVE CHAT THEY DISABLED IT ON MY ACCOUNT I think I only have email... an it's taken u since 27th June to get back to me on here ask gamblers which is pathetic sorry to say but I'm just a little fed up!! If u need more bank statements showing an proving u I have not got the withdrawal juz let me kno happy to proved them...

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 8, 2019

Screen shot for slotsmillion email I got an hour ago I just noticed it seems like I'm getting told different things.. Ask gamblers may u step in to help recover my missing $730 please ty

Posted on July 8, 2019

Hi LINDZ85,

Allow me clarify the situation:
- Payment requested: 2019-06-05 at 23:24:51 (UTC)
- Payment approved by our Payment team: 2019-06-06 at 07:38:48 (UTC)
- Payment processed by our third-party: 2019-06-07 at 08:20:00 (UTC)
- Payment confirmation from the third-party received by our Payment team: 2019-06-13 at 14:46:53 (UTC)

When we received the confirmation of the payment from our third-party, our Payment team marked your withdrawal as processed in our back end. This is why you received an automatic email at that moment. However, it does not mean it was processed on that day. The real processing date is as per the proof of payment you received, on the 7th of June.

Regarding your comment about the live chat, it is not being blocked for your account only. It happens that we temporarily close it when our support agents have too many conversations opened.

As a mentioned it in my previous email, I would recommend you to contact the customer support team directly via email or chat (when available) to get the fastest answers.

If we have any new update regarding your payment, we will share them with you directly. In the meantime, there is nothing else we can do except from trying to implement our new withdrawal method faster, which I ensure you we do.

Regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear @LindZ85,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 12, 2019

Still not funds in bank but had an update hopfully money will arrive next week sometime ty

LindZ85 Victoria
Posted on July 15, 2019

Today is Tuesday 16th July 8.03am my withdrawal was approved an sent to me 7th June I am still waiting an I still have not received my withdrawal of $730! Been well ova a month an update would be nice here ty!!

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hello my withdrawal was received today in my bank ty case resolved 😀😀👍👍

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy