What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Casino delaying payments and not responding to emails

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 3000
Posted on July 15, 2019

I have had a win of £7,860 and after verifying all my documents I requested a withdrawal to my bank account. This first withdrawal was unfortunately returned back to my casino account with no explanation. I then decided to attempt to withdraw the money in smaller chunks as I thought this would help.

I attempted three separate withdrawals of £3,000 + £3,000 + £1,860 all in that order. Strangely the first and last withdrawals have come through to my bank but the second £3,000 ( Withdrawal ID: 5626471) has not reached my bank yet? I have sent Slotsmillions proof of this in the way of a screen shot of my bank statement showing only the two withdrawals.

Now Slotsmillions are no longer responding to my emails and they owe me £3,000.

Please can this be resolved asap as they have no reason to hold my money. I have also checked my casino account and no amount has been returned.

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

One of our agents got in touch with you by email the 15th of July. We have received the document we were asking and we are now in contact with Trustly to understand why the payment has not been processed properly.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 17, 2019

Ok so when will I receive the £3000 owed to me?

Richie

Posted on July 18, 2019

Slots millions are still doing they’re very best to keep my winnings.

Can ask gamblers please investigate this company.

They are claiming they have sent my money but even after sending them bank statements which clearly show the withdrawal of £3000 has not reached my bank.

Feels like I am being scammed here. Very dodgy behaviour from this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that SlotsMillion Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Let’s hope slotsmillions do respond as they are still not sending me the £3000 they owe me and are not responding appropriately via email.


There is no reason for them to keep acting like this.... I had three withdrawals requested and only two have reached me.

I have even sent them proof of this via my bank statements.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 27, 2019

Thanks AskGamblers for reopening the ticket. The satisfaction of our players is very important. RICHIEB97 let me review it internal and i will come back to you.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear Slots millions,

I have today forwarded you an email from my bank confirming that the transaction is still to be sent to them so at this point you still owe me £3000.

This is beyond ridiculous now as it’s been over a month from when I retested my money and you are claiming to have lost it in thin air somehow?

Please send me my money ASAP.

Richie

Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

The transaction was successfully sent to your account (details sent by email).

It means that for Trustly, this transaction has reached your account.

In case you are still unable to locate this transaction, please directly contact your bank with the information contained in the email sent.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on July 29, 2019

This does not prove you have sent me both transactions of £3000 but only one which I have already confirmed I’ve received.

You have only sent me proof you have sent me one payment..... you still owe me another withdrawal of £3000.

Both myself and my bank have proved to you only one of the £3000 payments have cleared.

Between yourself and trustly you need to find the missing £3000...... you still have not shown me proof that you have sent BOTH payments.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

A new email has been sent to your email address.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 5, 2019

I have seen it and can confirm I have still
Not received my £3000 you owe me.

I have sent you proof and you have seen emails from my bank confirming that the £3000 in question has still not been received.

It’s your responsibility to make sure your customer receive their funds.

Please rectify ASAP.

Posted on August 8, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

We are still in contact with Trustly to solve the issue. We will get back to you as soon as we have an answer.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 8, 2019

Thank you

I really do hope you can resolve the issue soon.

Richie

Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

The money will be reintegrated into your balance. You will be informed once the operation completed from our side.

Best regards and again sorry for the inconvenience.

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 12, 2019

So the money never actually got to my account like you claimed?

Anyway... I assume I’ll just be able to withdraw my £3000 once it’s been put back into my account?

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear Slotsmillions,

Do you know how long it’s going to take for you to put the £3,000 back into my account?

I’ve been checking the last few days and nothing has been done yet?

Thank you

Richie

Posted on August 16, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

I'm sorry for the delay I'm asking my finance team to credit you back the money on your account.

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 17, 2019

Thank you.

Please do respond to tell me when this has been done because I have been waiting for a long time now.

Richie

Posted on August 20, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

Sorry for the inconvenience during summertime requests can take a little bit longer. We will notify you once done.

Best regards,

Posted on August 21, 2019

Ok but please do understand this has been taking a long long time now and I am still here £3000 out of pocket.

Please give me a time frame for when I will get my money back?

Richie

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hi RICHIEB97,

The money has been added to your balance. Please request a new withdrawal. Once done, let me know in order to inform my payment team and process the payment as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Posted on August 21, 2019

I have now withdrew my £3,000 and await for it to reach my bank before I close this complaint.

Posted on August 22, 2019

I have now been paid in full. PLease close the complaint.

Riche

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy