Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots Oasis Casino - Do not Pay, Lie, Stall and Cheat

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Oasis Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1650
Posted on July 16, 2014

Its one lie after another. I am done with this casino. I'm a VIP member and deposit thousand a year. Imagine trying to get paid if your not a VIP. Its been 5 weeks and its the same old response for a 1650 dollar win. I don't recommend ever depositing with slots oasis. No Matter How much you win they don't pay

Posted on February 28, 2012

still no payment. keep up the good works slotsoasis,cherry red and rushmore rip off merchants!!

Posted on March 4, 2012

Payouts have been frozen by the intermediary bank. All players with unresolved withdrawals have been sent the tracking number for their payout and were urged to contact their bank.

Posted on March 7, 2012

 I did recieve my wire transfer today. I can only think mainly because of filing complaints on this and other sites.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2012

Dear @rchybnker72,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

Posted on March 7, 2012

Sounds like this complaint has been resolved :)

Slots Oasis is working very hard to get all outstanding withdrawals up to date. We thank you for your patience.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2012

Dear @rchybnker72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2012

Based on the complaint's post above, AskGamblers Complaints team believe both parties managed to reach to a mutual agreement, therefore this case is considered Resolved and it is being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy