Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slotobank Casino - Not paying again and now even blocked my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotobank Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 500
Posted on March 5, 2015

Hi i got a mail from slotobank that as a good customer i was now part of their golden programme, which Means iwould get my personal contact and my payouts would get first priority. So i made a deposit and won 515 euro. I tried to cashout 500euro, but then the usual problems started. Everyday my withdrawal was put back on my account, so after some days i called my personal contact Anna, and she told me that she would make sure i would get paid asap. But nothing happend the days after so i wrote to her Again. I got an answer from her that she was talking to the finance team, so i could get paid. But today i have found out that my account is now blocked for security reasons. How convienient to do that when you wont pay a customer. I have not broken any rules other than winning some Money they cant/wont pay me.

Posted on December 26, 2014

Hello,

Could you please provide us with your username in the casino? So we can take a look on your issue

Posted on December 26, 2014

My username is < removed > but i know you will do nothing to open my account and pay me my winnings. But if this is how you treat your VIP customers then why schould people make an account in your casino. So untill my case is solved i will ask people to play elsewhere. If it schould be solved i will get back with the result.

Posted on December 29, 2014

Dear xxxx,


As I can see you have received few withdrawals previously in total amount of 1750EUR. And you know that we pay withdrawals. But currentley your account is under investigation of our security and financial department. As soon as you pass verification, your account will be reopened and you will be able to play

Posted on December 30, 2014

But i have read from other people who also got their account blocked that it will take ages for you to do this fake "investigation" simply so you can delay or even deny people their Money. But i can do nothing about it than warn other people about your treatment of your customers.

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on January 1, 2015

Will you please tell me what problems you have with my account and how many days it will take. I have played here several times before and even got promoted to VIP. Not that there are much VIP feelings about this treatment.

Posted on January 5, 2015

Sir you will get an answer as soon as we have it from our payment department

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on January 5, 2015

So In other Words. You dont have any time setting on this, you just keep my Money as long as you like. unbelieveble.

Posted on January 9, 2015

Dear xxxxxx ,


As I stated above once we investigate the issue we will contact you back via email

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on January 9, 2015

Now waiting for third week.

Posted on January 12, 2015

xxxxx,


we will contact you as soon as you issue resolved

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on January 13, 2015

Nice to get the same message for several weeks. Why not end this mess instead of writing the same message week after week.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2015

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on February 5, 2015

Hi i have won 515 euro in slotobank 7 weeks ago. They did as usual delay my payment, and suddenly my account was blocked without any reason. I have not heard anything from them for more than a month. And it seems like they dont want to reopen my account and pay me my winnings. I really hope they will wake up and open my account soon.

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on February 6, 2015

It seems like i cant get any further with the casino , so i will have to try contacting LGA of Malta and see if they can help me. I give it 48 hours more, so the casino can solve this mess before i move on with my next step.

Posted on February 9, 2015

I have now given the "casino" time to solve their mess, and it seems like they wont solve this problem, so i will now write to MGA of Malta and see if they can help me. I will ask all other who are also cheated by this scam casino to do the same. I just dont understand why they want so much bad reputation for 500 euro.

Posted on February 9, 2015

My complaint is now sent to MGA of Malta.

Posted on February 12, 2015

Now it is 1 month without any answers from Slotobank.

@askgamblers. What will it take for a casino to get on the blacklistet casinos? There are so many people having so trouble with this casino. It can ot be true you mean that your memberscan safely deposit in a place where you are in big danger of getting your account blocked and confiscated your winnings without any reason.

Posted on February 16, 2015

And the "casino" keep their silence for more than 1 month now. Never thought i would meet such an unprofessional Company. But to all new players avoid this casino at all costs. 2 months and they still have not reopened my account and no answers at all in more than a month. Embarassing.

Posted on February 19, 2015

Dear xxxxxxxx,


We are sorry for such a delay , but we need more time. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Posted on February 20, 2015

As soon as possible? So if i am lucky i will hear from you again in a month?

Posted on February 21, 2015

Dear xxxxxxxx,


I will try to push this case and you will get email from our relevant department till the end of February

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on February 21, 2015

Ok i will have to see if you solve this case next week, I really look forward to end this saga.

Posted on February 24, 2015

Dear xxxxxxx,


We will try our best to solve it as soon as possible

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on February 24, 2015

that dont make me feel better. You have pushed this case way over the limit for a long time now. But right now i can only wait and hope you surprise me one of the next days.

Posted on February 27, 2015

I was promished that my case would be solved by the end of the month, we are now very close to end o the month and to no surprse havent i heard anything new frm this"casino", Another lie. How can they sleep at night.

Posted on March 2, 2015

Dear xxxx,


Your account is opened and you are welcome to log in. Sorry for such delay with investigation. And also your winnings are on your balance.

kdand10 Denmark
Posted on March 3, 2015

I can now confirm that my account is open Again, and i will like this complain to remain open untill my withdrawal is processed. I will get back as soon as the Money is on my account.

Posted on March 5, 2015

I can now confirm that i am paid so you can close this case. thank you for your help in this.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy