Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots - No pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1762
Posted on July 16, 2014

On Nov 2nd I submitted a withdrawal request #20073474 - that's more than 40 days ago. Why does it take so long? Are you telling players that it takes more than 40 days- it's not like I am winning any money. All I get from "Chat" is the run around and the VIP host is no help either.

Posted on December 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Your $1762 payment has been processed on 12/6/2013 4:45:48 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Please let me know once check has been received.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on December 11, 2013

Do you have a tracking number for the FedEx letter? My VIP host actual told me that since I have received a payment in the last that this one might take longer. What is that? I have played and (lost) thousands and you're telling me it takes 45 plus days to get back a small fraction of that -- very poor service!

Posted on December 14, 2013

Dear Player:

Unfortunately the processor casino used to send your payment does not provide a tracking number, however according to the Processor payment has been shipped and you should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

Cindy

Posted on December 14, 2013

I have received my check - this matter is closed - thank you

Posted on December 16, 2013

Dear Player:

I am glad to hear payment has been received. I will request AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved.

Thanks

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Ruby Slots Casino Complaints

  • 217 of 226 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,380 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Ruby Slots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy