You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots NO PAY

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

On Nov 2nd I submitted a withdrawal request #20073474 - that's more than 40 days ago. Why does it take so long? Are you telling players that it takes more than 40 days- it's not like I am winning any money. All I get from "Chat" is the run around and the VIP host is no help either.

posted on December 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $1762 payment has been processed on 12/6/2013 4:45:48 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Please let me know once check has been received.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on December 11, 2013.

Do you have a tracking number for the FedEx letter? My VIP host actual told me that since I have received a payment in the last that this one might take longer. What kind of crap is that? I have played and (lost) thousands and you're telling me it takes 45 plus days to get back a small fraction of that -- very poor servic­e!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!.

posted on December 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately the processor casino used to send your payment does not provide a tracking number, however according to the Processor payment has been shipped and you should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on December 14, 2013.

I have received my check - this matter is closed - thank you

posted on December 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

I am glad to hear payment has been received. I will request AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on December 16, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.