What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal still not approved after 1 month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7050
Posted on January 8, 2019

I cashed out Dec 1st. for 2 withdrawals of $2500 each. On Dec 5th they were declined because of documents. I called on Dec 5th they said Oh your documents are approved. I re-requested both withdrawals on Dec 5th. I still as of today after talking with customer service for the 10th time they have escalated it. Still no approval yet I am being told documents are approved. No reason why it hasn't been approved.

Posted on January 10, 2019

$2245 has been approved 1/9/2019 from cashout 12/5 I am still waiting on payment for this and approval for second withdrawal of $2500 from Dec 5th

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 14, 2019

Hi Alice--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, this morning: 1/14 Paid $2245 + no fees for transaction #65469357. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 14, 2019

Thank you Tawni. I will let you know once I receive the funds.

Posted on January 18, 2019

I received the first pay out of $2245. now waiting to hear when my next withdrawal will be. Also I no longer get the bonuses everyone else gets. Do you know why that is?

Thank you

Posted on January 20, 2019

Hi Alice--

Regarding your bonuses, this is something you'd need to speak with your VIP host about--this is completely outside my wheelhouse.

Your next payment is set to be sent off this week--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 22, 2019

Thank you Tawni I await your next update.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 30, 2019

Hi Alice--

You'll be happy to know that your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/24 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #66272312. I would expect the funds to reach you in the next day or two (if not already).

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've had with this...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 31, 2019

Thank you Tawni, I haven't received withdrawal yet but will notify you when I do. I have another $2500 withdrawal on Jan 27th do you know how long this will take?

Thank you,
Alice Sheldon

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Dear @alicesheld,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Hi Alice--

I'm not in the office yet today, but I didn't want your issue to expire before I get in.

Once I get in, I'll check on your account and come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on February 4, 2019

Tawni, I still have not received the $2500 that was sent on 1//23/19. Can you see what is up?

Thank you

Posted on February 6, 2019

Tawni, I received $2457.81 today. Thank you. Do you see how long my next withdrawal on 1/27/19 will take?
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 14, 2019

Hi Alice--

First, my most sincere apologies that I haven't been back sooner...

Regarding your previous wire, you should have received this by now as it has been confirmed by our processor as completed on their end. Can you please confirm?

Also, I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 2/11 Paid $2305 + no fees for transaction #66994331.

Please let me know about your previous wire...

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on February 16, 2019

Thank you Tawni for all your help. I received all my withdrawls.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy