Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

I used the casinos no deposit bonus and played through the amount required and they denied me of my winnings. They said I played to many bonuses in a row and was against their terms and conditions. What can I do and is this to be true?

Posted on August 27, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on August 29, 2013

Still waiting for Ruby Slots to get back to me. Nothing solved at this time.

Posted on August 29, 2013

This casino said I played to many bonuses consecutivley therefore my 200.00 winnings are null and void. Come on really. There has to be some way to stop misleading honest hard working customers. Is there anything you can do to help me get my withdrawal?

Posted on September 1, 2013



Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 2, 2013

I'll be waiting to here from you.

Posted on September 2, 2013

Dear Player:

On 7/12/2013 7:01:08 AM you have redeemed free chip code RUBY75

On 8/15/2013 12:28:20 AM you have redeemed free chip code 100FREE no deposits in between free chips. After playing with second free chip you requested on 8/19/2013 1:47:12 AM a cashout for $215.75.

Unfortunately winnings have been voided since as per casino rules:

http:/­/ww­w.r­uby­slo­ts.c­om­/ru­les.php

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address.

The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

In the event that a Player redeems a no-deposit promotional offer that he/she is not entitled to, any winnings generated from that promotion will be voided."

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Ruby Slots Casino Complaints

  • 217 of 226 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,380 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Ruby Slots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy