What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal of $547 Run Around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 547
Posted on May 10, 2021

I submitted a withdrawal request for $547 on 4/17/21. Request ID 3496918. I have contacted ruby slots on 4/26/21 to check on the status of my refund and was told that the withdrawal team would be handling it shortly and that they have 5-7 business days to review and approve the withdrawal. On 5/1/21 I was told that that my withdrawal request had been escalated to the appropriate department. On 5/5/21 I spoke with someone again and was told that they would personally check on the status of my withdrawal and get back with me within 24 hours. Never heard back anything, so I contacted them again on 5/7/21 and was told that they escalated the request to the appropriate team.

My withdrawal request is still showing that I can cancel it. I know from past experiences that that means nothing has been done with it. It is always a hassle to collect winnings from them. It is very disappointing. Attached all chat conversations.

Posted on May 14, 2021

Hi Emily--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 5/13 Paid $475 + no Service Fee for transaction #102755177. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of next week--as soon as I receive this, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 14, 2021

Thanks, and yes please tracking information would be nice when you have it.

Posted on May 18, 2021

Hi Emily--

It's still a bit early for your tracking, but trust I'm watching out for it. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as it comes in...

Tawni

Posted on May 20, 2021

I received the check! Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy