Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal is delayed getting approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 19800
Posted on February 5, 2019

I have been waiting on a withdrawl I requested on 1/17/2019 for 2300 to be approved it’s been past the 7 days and they keep saying they escalate and wait two days but still nothing approved would like to get this approved. I keep getting the run around over and over..... please help ruby slots ty so much

Posted on February 5, 2019

I also have these pending withdrawls with ruby slots

2/1 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/5 2500

Posted on February 5, 2019

@ ask gamblers could you please update the amount for me?

Posted on February 6, 2019

Good news this morning my first withdrawl was approved 😄😄😄 yay I would like to leave open though to see if this will help me to recieve my payments quicker

Posted on February 10, 2019

Hi Brandi--

As you know, I'm already working on your Planet 7 issue. As soon as I have that one wrapped up, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawals on this account.

Hang in there...I'll get it done. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news...

Tawni

Posted on February 14, 2019

Hi Brandi--

As you know, I need to finish up the Planet 7 withdrawals before we move to this one. Your Planet 7 withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Monday, so once this is done, I'll let you know what to expect with this. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on February 14, 2019

Thanks tawni :)) look forward to hearing from you :)

Posted on February 18, 2019

Hi Brandi--

Your final withdrawal on this account was sent off a bit earlier than expected. :-)

2/16 Paid $2388 + no fees for transaction #124778210.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be moving on to your Ruby Slots issue in a couple days...

Tawni

Posted on February 18, 2019

Thanks tawni I think your referring to my planet 7 account :))) that is great :) will be happy to move onto this one :)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 25, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've just checked on this account and I see your first withdrawal is set to be sent off, Tuesday. ;-)

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation this has been sorted...

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2019

Good news talked to chat and withdrawl was sent off last Friday 2/23 ty tawni :))) do you know when my next pending will be approved?

Posted on March 2, 2019

Hi Brandi--

The next withdrawal will be approved, Thursday and will be sent off to the processor, Friday. Of course, I'll let you know once I have confirmation it's been sorted. ;--)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 2, 2019

Ty tawni so much you have a great weekend to 😄😄

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 10, 2019

Hi Brandi--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 3/8 Paid $2363 + no Service Fee for transaction #68482009.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 22, 2019

I had two payments since down one of 3/8 and 3/20 I still have not recieved the 3/8 I emailed tawni and she said there is a little of a backlog so I should be recieveing soon 3/8. Tawni kept in touch with me while ask gamblers was down during email!!! She truly is the best!!! Ty tawni :)))

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear @Brandilien,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 26, 2019

I just recieved the payment from 3/8. Waiting on payment from 3/20 tawni so you think it will be delayed also?

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Brandi--

First, regarding the payment from the 20th, this was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 25th. I would guess it's in your account by now (early next week at the absolute latest).

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 3/26 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #69618263. It looks as if things are moving a bit faster now. ;-)

As far as your next withdrawal, this is set to be sent off, Tuesday. I'll be sure to come back with an update as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2019

Thanks tawni yes I rec the deposit today ty so much!!! Have a wonderful weekend as well!!!

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Brandi--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 4/2 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #70025413. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

I'll be back with an update in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on April 3, 2019

Thanks tawni :))) your awesome ive also added two withdrawls one for 1200 and one for 1300 can you update @askgamblers :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've just looked at the latest notes and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with the confirmation this has been sorted...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off: 4/13 Paid $2500 + no fees for transactions #70543742 ($1250) / 70628989 ($1250).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 19, 2019

I still have not recieved 4/2 withdrawl or 4/13 can you see what’s going on tawni ty so much

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I'm not in the office yet today, but I didn't want this to expire in the interim. Please give me a few hours and I'll come back to you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Thanks tawni I still have not recieved 4/2 or 4/13 payments sent? Do you know what is happening?

Posted on April 27, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I apologize as our processor has been terribly backed up. I'm working from home today, so I only have limited access to information--I do see that the wire from the 13th has been confirmed as completed by our processor on the 25th, so you should find this in your account, Monday (if not already). I'm not seeing a note relating to the payment set up on the 2nd, so I'll need to check this when I'm in the office, Monday. Hopefully, someone just forgot to update the notes on this.

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 4/24 Paid $2390 + no Service Fee for transaction #71414868. This will likely be delayed as well, as there are three banking holidays (international) affecting our processors--I'm expecting wires in this batch to reach accounts early in the week of May 6th (possibly sooner).

I'll be sure to check on that wire from the 2nd and get back to you.

Have a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on April 28, 2019

Thanks tawni so much I recieved both payments of 2500

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Brandi--

Thanks for confirming you've received the two payments. ;-)

I've put in the request for your final payment to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 2, 2019

Thanks tawni that’s great :) thank you so much for everything you do your great 💖💖

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi Brandi--

I'm very happy to tell you that your final payment for Ruby was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 5/9 Paid $1920 + no Service Fee for transaction #72112764.

Now it's time for me to drill down on your Captain Jack account--I'll be sure to keep you updated. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019

Dear @Brandilien,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 10, 2019

Thanks so much tawni :))) I would like to close this. Complaint @askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy