Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal is delayed getting approved

72 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
Brandilien California
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I have been waiting on a withdrawl I requested on 1/17/2019 for 2300 to be approved itโ€™s been past the 7 days and they keep saying they escalate and wait two days but still nothing approved would like to get this approved. I keep getting the run around over and over..... please help ruby slots ty so much

Brandilien California
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I also have these pending withdrawls with ruby slots

2/1 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/4 2500
2/5 2500

Brandilien California
Posted on February 5, 2019.

@ ask gamblers could you please update the amount for me?

Brandilien California
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Good news this morning my first withdrawl was approved ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ yay I would like to leave open though to see if this will help me to recieve my payments quicker

Posted on February 10, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

As you know, I'm already working on your Planet 7 issue. As soon as I have that one wrapped up, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawals on this account.

Hang in there...I'll get it done. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news...

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 10, 2019.

Ty tawni so much your great :)))

Posted on February 14, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

As you know, I need to finish up the Planet 7 withdrawals before we move to this one. Your Planet 7 withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Monday, so once this is done, I'll let you know what to expect with this. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 14, 2019.

Thanks tawni :)) look forward to hearing from you :)

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

Your final withdrawal on this account was sent off a bit earlier than expected. :-)

2/16 Paid $2388 + no fees for transaction #124778210.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be moving on to your Ruby Slots issue in a couple days...

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Thanks tawni I think your referring to my planet 7 account :))) that is great :) will be happy to move onto this one :)

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

I've just checked on this account and I see your first withdrawal is set to be sent off, Tuesday. ;-)

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation this has been sorted...

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Thanks tawni :) have a great night ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Brandilien California
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Good news talked to chat and withdrawl was sent off last Friday 2/23 ty tawni :))) do you know when my next pending will be approved?

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

The next withdrawal will be approved, Thursday and will be sent off to the processor, Friday. Of course, I'll let you know once I have confirmation it's been sorted. ;--)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Ty tawni so much you have a great weekend to ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 10, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 3/8 Paid $2363 + no Service Fee for transaction #68482009.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Brandilien California
Posted on March 10, 2019.

thanks tawni have a great weekend also :)

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds