Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdraw Delays!

RESOLVED
Posted on July 23, 2014.

On April 2, 2013, I sent the required authorization form and documents to email ccproc¬≠ess¬≠ing¬≠@ru¬≠bys¬≠lot¬≠s.com and was told it was not received to sent it manage¬≠[email protected]¬≠uby¬≠slo¬≠ts.com which I did on April 4, 2013. I have been chatting with them on several occasions and have been told it was escalated and should be taking care of. I have been giving timeframes from within 24 hours and now any day now or by this friday. I am at a point that I no longer have any faith in what I am being told. I, in good faith played at their casino and was happy until I had to withdraw. It is a nightmare. I am beginning to see why people complain about this casino. I played at another casino and it only took a couple of days which included the verification and withdraw process. I would appreciate any assistance. Thank you.

Posted on April 19, 2013.

Just to give an update. I have not heard from Ruby Slots thru this avenue but I did contact Mark, a manager thru the casino chat and he was able to give me some extensive information- finally. I agree with some information that was provided. I am not owed exactly what I was requesting because of the bonus money that has to be deducted. I was under the impression that when the cashier page stated "withdrawable amount" then that was what I was entitled too. I now understand that the bonus money will be deducted from there. I know that I am entitled to some money because of my winnings and that is what I am hoping Ruby Slots can give me without any further delays. Please do not close my complaint till I have received my withdraw. I also wish Ruby Slots would respond thru this avenue so it would show that they are communicating and are willing to help their customers in good faith and in a timely manner.

Posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon.

< name removed >

Posted on April 20, 2013.

Thank you for getting back to me. I will await for your response.

Posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Ruby Slots informed that your documents were received and approved

< name removed >

Posted on April 23, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >,

Before I begin, Thank you for responding. I was already aware that my documents had been received. On two different occasions, one agent and a manager had already confirmed they had been received.

Below is an excerpt from one of your casino managers:

Mark: The documentation has been received already.


Mark: 4/19/2013 10:55:14 AM

What I am hoping to know is how much the casino thinks the actual withdraw amount is and most important is how much longer it is going to take to get my withdraw.

Again thank your for your assistance and will wait for your prompt reply.

Posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

It seems like you were mixing deposits and bonuses and you did it several times. You were entitled to cash-out $167. This amount has been approved on 4/26/2013 5:15:22 PM

By doing this casino usually voids the winnings; instead they have removed the Non cashable bonus amount redeemed from your winnings. Next time please make sure you do not mix promotions.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on April 27, 2013.

I would like to thank you for your continued assistance on this matter. I feel more at ease now that there is consant communication and that I am getting accurate information on a timely manner. I now understand about mixing the bonuses up. In regards to the amount that I am owed, I will admit that it is not what I expected but will accept it and would like to know when I will expect this amount. In addition I would like this case stay open until I actually do receive my winnings. Again, Thank you for your assistance. I will await your response.

Posted on April 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

As always, it is a pleasure to assist you. I will keep you updated once payment has been processed and sent out.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 3, 2013.

Ms. < name removed >, I would like to share some information I received by email from Monika at the withdraw department. She had send me a message for me to verify some information. She stated that it would take about 15-20 business days after approval for me to receive a check. I emailed her back to see why I wouldn't be able to get it by Western Union because that was my preferred method and she stated that there were some issues in the processor area in regards to that but would keep me in touch incase it was sent by Western Union or Moneygram. I would like my withdraw done in preferred method that I have chosen for the following reasons: 1. Because it is a withdraw option still being provided by Ruby Slots casino. 2. Because it was one of my main reasons to choose your casino because it would mean less hassle for me than getting a check. and 3. because the money is available within minutes of being sent instead of waiting for 15-20 days after approval and then an additional 15 or so days for me to get it by mail and then another 7 days or so for my bank to clear it. So in all i am looking forward to another month or so if I should get it by check. In all fairness I believe the casino in good faith try to send it in my preferred method. Please let me know if the casino is willing to work with me on this. Thank you for all your help.

Posted on May 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

I am not at the office now but will be glad to check into this on Monday.

Best Regards

< name removed >

Posted on May 4, 2013.

I understand it is the weekend. I will await for your reply. Enjoy your weekend.

Posted on May 7, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino processed a check for $167. They will let me know within 24 hours if it is possible to send a person to person money transfer instead.

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on May 9, 2013.

I am sorry that I couldn't respond sooner because I had a death in the family. If it is still possible I would like to have a person to person money transfer via Western Union or Moneygram as it was initially my preference that I had indicated. Thank you for your assistance.

Posted on May 11, 2013.

Great news! I have received my money via my preferred method today. I would like to thank Ms. Greco for her assistance and askgamblers.com for having this avenue to resolve issues. Overall my experience with Rubyslots is good but improvement in withdraws need to be made other than that I feel I will continue to be a customer of Ruby slots. Thanks again. Askgamblers please close this case as issue resolved satisfactorily.

Posted on May 11, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear you've received your payment. I will request Askgamblers to close this issue as solved.

It has been a pleasure assisting you

< name removed >

Posted on May 14, 2013.

AskGamblers,

Thank you again for your assistance. Please close this case as resolved satisfactorily.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds