What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Wire transfer delayed again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2200
Summer114 Washington Message
Posted on December 23, 2018

This is my second time around having issues with being paid via wire transfers. Last time it took over a month even though I sent in all the requested documents correctly and immediately, back then, among their many excuses, one excuse was that they did not get them. That issue over a long revolving time period finally got resolved.

This time, again, they sent me directions, I followed the directions and waited 10 days. They said they got the documents and now I would have to wait another 10 days. At the end of 20 days, my money was removed from my account and I was told the withdraw request was APPROVED.. When I contacted them for the status again, they said there were two new things they would need. 1. For me to explain why my ID had my middle initial yet my bank card did not! 2. For me to declare my place of birth? Makes no sense and when were they planning to tell me to prevent this hold up. Why don't they have a system to let that customer know?

Will, per their request, I sent an e-mail on this information right away. Two days later, I asked how long do I need to wait now, they said once the e-mail is received, another 7-10 days and at that point they SHOULD send the money. And, then from there, I would have to wait about another 7-10 days. I am confused because wire transfers only take a few hours to go from one account to another. That tells me that all my wait time, over a month, is due to Ruby Slots, not the bank. Why does it take over a month for a business to give their customers their money yet a few seconds when they are taking my money?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2018

Dear @Summer114,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Summer114 Washington Message
Posted on December 24, 2018

I forgot to list my total win and wire transfer request was for $2200.00.

Posted on December 27, 2018

Hi Saracyn--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this--this will be an easy situation for me to resolve for you.

I've just sent you an email with our wire form. As your last withdrawal was more than 8 months ago, I do need an updated form with your current wire details in order to issue your withdrawal. Once I receive the form back from you, I'll arrange your withdrawal, straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Summer114 Washington
Posted on December 27, 2018

Thank you Tawni, I have just responded to your e-mail.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Summer114 Washington Message
Posted on December 31, 2018

At this point, I am still waiting for my winnings.

Summer114 Washington
Posted on January 4, 2019

So, I am still waiting if anyone wants to know.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Summer114 Washington
Posted on January 9, 2019

Thank you for reopening my complaint, hopefully all is expedited at this time. Thank you AG

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Summer114 Washington Message
Posted on January 13, 2019

So Tawni sent an e-mail to me on 01/08/19 that someone at Ruby Slots dropped the ball when the last and final new request from me was received on 12/20/18. On 01/08, she said it was approved and I should be getting my money wired any day. I BELIEVE banks only take a few hrs to wire it,...just letting you all know that I an still waiting.


All this started on 11/14/18, 60 days ago.

Summer114 Washington
Posted on January 15, 2019

Well I finally say the issue has been resolved after 2 months. Thank you Tawni and AG.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy