What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Winnings still not paid to me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 470
Posted on August 2, 2019

Won 470 dollars July 3rd win approved all requirements met documents verified on July 12 .after multiple difficulties told money was on the way very soon no payment . I was told oh your Payment approved ,July 23 so now your money is on the way ..no money received .i have chatted with them tonight No information to when I will be paid , please help I feel they are stalling with my winnings it’s been 4 weeks since I won . It was not a bonus win it was a 30 dollar deposit that I won from .. please help , thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 10, 2019

Hi Fancy--

I'm just getting in to the office--please give me ten minutes and I'll be back with information on your account.

Tawni

Posted on August 10, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

I've been able to look in on your account and I see your withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 8/7 Paid $470 + no Fee for transaction #76812206. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 10, 2019

Ok I hope so .. thank you so much , I will update on here as soon as I receive the funds again Thanks so very much

Posted on August 14, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

I would expect the wire should be arriving in the next day or two (if not already).

Tawni

Posted on August 15, 2019

It is now Thursday and no deposit seen , you said it would be seen by midweek .. and no money seen in my account ..now it’s almost end of the week ?whats up now ?

Posted on August 15, 2019

I see now on August 14th you just said the deposit should be in the next day or two .. I certainly hope so ..this is so frustrating , thank you .

Posted on August 16, 2019

It is Friday 8-16-2019 nothing has shown up in my account ? The week is gone and nothing has been paid ..what’s going on Tawni you said on 8-14-2019 in the next day or 2 and nothing has shown up ?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 24, 2019

Dear @Fancy9091,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 24, 2019

No I have not got any payment .. none nothing it’s so frustrating .. Tawni said I should get it in their last comment. No payment

Posted on August 24, 2019

It’s so frustrating because I get no communication at all from Ruby slots .. I won July 3rd and the documents sent right away and it’s been stall after stall throughout the whole pay out process .. it’s almost been 2 months , it’s 470 dollars geesh! Please help !

Posted on August 28, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

You certainly should have received your payment by now, so we'll have to figure out what's happened.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Tawni

Posted on August 28, 2019

I have not received a message from you I looked in my in gamblers messages nothing there .. I looked in email box and ruby slots nothing there ..where is the message ? This is so bad ..and of course there is a problem ? Really ..??this is crazy What is the problem ????

Posted on August 28, 2019

Tawni , thanks for the email I have spoken with my bank and they suggest you give me the trace number of the transaction so they can investigate if the transaction came thru .. as they have seen a transaction .. if you could give me with that information securely that would be great , that way we can see what happened .. I do not feel comfortable sending you my bank statement on top of all the other personal info you have required up to this point .. my reputable bank did not receive a transaction bottom line . I should not have to prove it by submitting my bank statement. Thank you .

Posted on August 28, 2019

I meant in the above reply my bank has not seen a transaction

Posted on September 1, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly.

Tawni

Posted on September 1, 2019

Tawni No email.. and no money yet ??? , it’s just ?thank you

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hello Tawnie , it’s now sept 3 2019 , as you posted you would send me a email in regard to my last message .. no email still received as of today .. I’m honestly getting so frustrated .. I have sent you an email 3 times or more with no reply .. I have also sent a email to payment support at Ruby slots with no reply .. what’s the deal? I’m thinking that I’m never gonna see my winnings from this casino .. it’s stall after stall .. ignored emails .. no information no explanations .. I’m not happy .. ask Gamblers can you help? I’m so completely angry !!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 8, 2019

Ruby slots has still not paid me .. they have not contacted me , Tawni has not sent any emails since I asked for the trace number to track the deposit and never any communications or updates from ruby slots .. gosh this casino does not care about their reputation , I am very disappointed in this experience .. thank you

Posted on September 12, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

As I explained in my email to you, we do need to receive a copy of your bank statement.

We cannot issue trace numbers as this is for the protection of our processors--I don't know of any online casino which would give you this information.

Until I receive the bank statement, there is nothing I can do to help with this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2019

Dear @Fancy9091,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on September 12, 2019

Seriously ? What about protecting a paying customer ? What about not playing stall games to avoid paying a win ? You know good and well tawni no money was sent to my account even if it was sent somewhere wrong by mistake which I don’t think it was ..that’s on you !f all this frustration is the normal process for an online casino then it’s not worth it . Tawni you and This casino has totally disregarded every email I have sent . I asked on chat to speak to a live person to clarify MY concerns and I was told you have done away with live personal customer services .. ?!!?? You only have the chat communication .. What kind of oraganization does not have someone to speak to ? That’s a red flag to me . I feel like there is something off .. something is seriously off here . I cannot understand why there is no one to speak to this makes me very uneasy .. you do not care about keeping your customers . I did not win this money from a bonus or anything else this was a honest win with a cash deposit from a dishonest online organization who is obviously unorganized and unable and unwilling to pay if you win .. the statements of no live help .. no trace number to protect your processors is messed up !i will send your required document of my bank statement to prove that I wasn’t paid .. but .. I’m sure it will be another 2 months to the next con or stall .. honestly I’m very sorry I ever played an online casino .. you give them a bad reputation I’m certainly done with playing online .. < content removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2019

Dear @Fancy9091,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 16, 2019

I’m sorry Ask gamblers I’m just very very frustrated .. I will submit the required extra requested info to ruby slots to prove they did not deposit any money in my account .. i do thank you for your help

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

We've been able to get to the bottom of this and while to some degree it's good news, I'm feeling your frustration, as well...

When I received your bank statement, I passed this on to our Payments Manager. She looked into this and it appears that the agent who set up your payment made an error when pasting your banking information--the wire was ultimately rejected as a result of this.

Our Payments Manager went ahead and properly re-issued the wire with a 'rush' notice sent on it. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly by tomorrow).

I sincerely apologize for what happened.

Tawni

Posted on September 19, 2019

Thank you Tawni .. for the update .I really really Hope to see it soon , I will update for sure in a few days, thank you.

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hi Rhonda--

I just checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed earlier this morning. I'm guessing the funds will be in your account today or tomorrow.

Please confirm once you've received the payment.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2019

Dear @Fancy9091,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2019

Thank you So much Tawnie and thank you ask gamblers , I did receive payment ,

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy