What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Winnings not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on December 27, 2018

I won over a $1000 on ruby dots casino on 11/21/18 and another $1000 on 11/23/18. I met all of my playthrough requirements and I spoke with multiple employees and managers via live chat who confirmed and reassured me over and over again that my withdrawal requests would be approved and expedited for payout two weeks ago. When I try to call I never get anyone on the phone and get sent to an voicemail and I no longer can live chat nor view my withdrawal status’s on my account. I get a error message stating ruby slots is not available in my country. I can however make a deposit though?! I have played and have been paid out by Ruby slots before with no issue but my winnings were much more less significant. I have yet to receive a payout for with withdrawal, nor have I received an update or call back after leaving voicemails. After bonuses my payout should be approximately 1500 with both withdrawal requests combined. How is it, that the website is not longer available in my country, yet they are able to allow me to deposit money to them?!

Posted on December 31, 2018

Hi Emily--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--the holidays are always tough for me to juggle.

I've checked on your account and there are some notes that are not making sense to me. Rather than give you erroneous information, it's best that I speak with our Payments Manager about this and come back to you.

I'll be out until Wednesday, but as soon as I get in, I'll speak with our Payments Manager and I'll be back with an update.

In the meantime, I wish you all the best for a very happy New Year.

Tawni

Posted on January 2, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I have spoken with a couple of managers already and have been assured that they would be approved and processed for payout. This has been going on for weeks now.
Thank you for looking into this. I look forward to hearing from you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Update ** I have received 1 check for 475.00. This is for the $500 request. They charged a fee of $25 to send check.

I haven’t received anything for the $1000 withdrawal request yet.

Posted on January 7, 2019

Hi Emily--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner and I'm afraid you're not going to be happy with the news...

Your withdrawals were built using the VIP bonus free chip which has very clear terms attached:

https:­//w­ww.r­ub­ysl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Monthly Cashback (For VIP players only)

1. The Monthly Cashback bonus comes with a 30 times playthrough requirement for Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards and, Bingo. wager requirements, 60 times playthrough requirement for Table Games and Video Poker; and excludes play in Baccarat, Craps, Roulette, Pontoon 21, Pai Gow Poker, Sic Bo and/or War.

2. The Cashback will be credited within the first three (3) days of the following month. Except if the 1st falls on a Monday. For all players with no pending withdrawals, no withdrawals over previous month, and a balance under $10.

3. The Monthly Cashback calculated on all deposits (minimum $50) which were made over the previous month.

4. Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Monthly Cashback bonus comes with 1 time maximum allowed withdrawal (minimum $100).

5. The Monthly Cashback will be credited even if you have an existing balance. If so, the Monthly Cashback will be treated as winnings and any other current bonus rules applicable in your account will still apply.

As your bonus was $500, the maximum withdrawal allowable was $500, which has already been paid.

I'm sorry for the disappointment with this...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2019

Your right I’m not happy, considering the fact that I also made deposits and I played on that money for two days after the first withdrawal request. If that was the case then why was I allowed to play on it and request a withdrawal? I have also been assured and reassured by managers that it had been approved for payout so I am not sure why this is coming up now. There was a 15000 playthrough requirement. I exceeded that limits and I have made plenty of deposits since.

Posted on January 11, 2019

HI Emily--

I'm very sorry, but as I've stated, the terms are very clear--there is nothing I can do to change this.

In the future, regardless of what casino you play at, please be sure to read all terms thoroughly to avoid any further disappointment.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019

Upon the information provided on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions. Moreover, the player already confirmed that the payment for which s/he was eligible for has been received.

We would like to use this occasion and remind the player that it is extremely important to familiarize themselves with the specific terms and conditions of each and every casino before registering account, and/or of bonus terms before claiming them, since those are clearly stated on the casino website.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy