What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Waiting to be paid and no reply from VIP support for 5 months

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Ruby Slots Casino

Amount

$ 2500

Bjohntanur26 Kansas
Posted on January 14, 2022

I have a win at Ruby Slots of nearly $7000 from July last year. I sent them all my documents. In August some guy from Ruby Slots VIP support called Max Hill sent me an email.
He said he got all my documents updated but the document team saw the address on utility bill is different than what they have on the casino account. I sent an email confirming that I had moved address. I did a withdraw for $2500.
Since then for 5 months I have had not been paid, I can't withdraw further and I have been totally ignored. I get no reply to my many emails.
They have just ignored me and not paid me.

Bjohntanur26 Kansas
Posted on January 18, 2022

I am still waiting for contact from the man at ruby slots

Posted on January 21, 2022

Hi John--

I've checked on your account and it appears that the funds were returned to your playing account while our Documents Department were sorting everything out.

I'd like to ask that you request the withdrawal again. Don't worry--you won't have to wait through a further pending time. As soon as I see you've requested your withdrawal, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be approved and paid.

All the best,

Tawni

Bjohntanur26 Kansas
Posted on January 22, 2022

hey I just did that withdraw again

Posted on January 26, 2022

Hi John--

You'll be happy to know that your withdrawal has been approved and your payment is scheduled to be issued, tomorrow (Wednesday).

Once I have the transaction details for the payment, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Bjohntanur26 Kansas
Posted on January 27, 2022

I got that payment. I done another withdraw today for $2500.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2022

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 30, 2022

Hi John--

I've added your new withdrawal to my watch list, to ensure this will be paid within the normal timeframe. As this is not delayed and your delayed payment has been issued, I'd like to ask that this complaint be closed as resolved. If your new withdrawal is delayed in any way, you are always free to open a new complaint.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Bjohntanur26 Kansas
Posted on January 31, 2022

Okay dude sure we can do that way. I close my complaint on the understanding that Ruby Slots is going to continue to process my remaining withdrawals.
Big respect to Ask Gamblers for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy