Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Waiting for my withdrawal since July

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
bird1972 New Zealand
Posted on September 13, 2020

hi
after a long drawn out process to verify my acc , i still find myself waiting for money owed. numerous and frequent contact with the chat service only to be told its outa their hands once they have wired your money. i started this process back in july and its now september , i also asked for a confirmation email as with other casinos on the withdrawl to be told no we dont have that .
i dont know what else to do as the response is the same and my bank acc has not seen the 2000 usd

Posted on September 17, 2020

Hi Bird--

I'm not in the office just yet today, but I did not want your issue to expire in the interim. As soon as I get in, I'll look into this and come back to you.

Tawni

bird1972 New Zealand
Posted on September 18, 2020

ok , im waiting

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bird1972 New Zealand
Posted on September 22, 2020

this sux giving them more time , they havent done a thing... no money .

Posted on September 26, 2020

Hi Maria--

My sincerest apologies for not getting back to you sooner.

There was a glitch with the batch of wires which your payment was in (8/28 Paid $1860 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #93167877). I'm pleased to tell you that the glitch was addressed and our processor confirmed the wire was completed on 9/21. I would expect you've received the funds by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2020

Dear @bird1972,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bird1972 New Zealand
Posted on September 27, 2020

payment recieve .. thank u for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy