What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Verification issues after requesting withdrawals totaling $15,000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 14146
santo1959rick Massachusetts Message
Posted on April 11, 2021

If i didn't do this i would be waiting another 2 months. If you look at my past i wait till i have a reasonable amount of time before i bother you. Now i have 6 i think that are $2500 each and I'm very nervous cause they made me get all my info again cause i gave it already and i hope everything is right cause i never won this much money and you guys are the best when it comes to resolving issues. I'm gonna send documents and any thing you guys need. I will update you every day. Thanks again.

Posted on April 15, 2021

Hi Richard--

I'm glad you didn't wait on this--I'm always happy to help out. ;-)

You'll be pleased to know that your first payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 4/14 Paid $4426 + $20 Service Fee for transactions 101672394 ($1,030), 101676020 ($1,250), 101676027 ($2,166). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week.

Another round of approvals will take place on the 19th and the payment should be sent off to processing the following day. I'll be sure to get back to you as soon as I have the transaction details.

All the best,

Tawni

santo1959rick Massachusetts Message
Posted on April 16, 2021

tawni i feel like ive known you for so long lol but seriously,once again i want to thank everyone involved that helped me .im a vip member to all the casinos and it sucks when i got to do this .than again these casinos they mean what they say but i think personally there under staffed and they should fix this.the casinos will make alot of $$$$and the players will be happy. thanks to ask gamblers again. there getting quicker every time THIS CASE IS CLOSED INDO77

Posted on April 20, 2021

Hi Richard--

Thanks for the kind words and understanding. ;-)

I've checked with our processor and the wire sent off on the 14th was confirmed as completed on the 15th. With this in mind, I would imagine you've receive those funds already.

Your next payment is set to be sent off to our processor, later today. Once I have those transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

santo1959rick Massachusetts
Posted on April 23, 2021

Hi I was wondering how every is going I got the first withdrawal I'm wondering when can I expect another withdrawal? I can't close the complaint can you give me a update please Thank you

Posted on April 27, 2021

Hi Rick--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor last week: 4/20 Paid $4980 + $20 Service Fee for transactions 101883337 ($2,500.00), 101883349 ($2,500.00). This wire was confirmed as completed on the 21st, so I would imagine the funds are already in your account.

Your final payment was sent to our processor, Saturday: 4/24 Paid $4700 + no Service Fee for transactions 102029912 ($2,500.00), 102029916 ($2,200.00). I expect the wire should reach you towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

santo1959rick Massachusetts
Posted on April 29, 2021

Hi indo77 < email removed > I'm here to tell you everything is going well with everyone I love it when people work together like ask gamblers and ruby casino I just have one more withdrawal left and that should show up by the end of week I will keep you posted THANKS INDO77

santo1959rick Massachusetts Message
Posted on April 29, 2021

Well so far I've collected 3/4 of my withdrawals and have 5 bigones to go by the weekend I should be good keep you posted THANKS INDO77

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2021

Dear @santo1959rick,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

santo1959rick Massachusetts
Posted on May 3, 2021

hi everyone,its monday may 3 im waiting for one more withdrawal that was sent out the 24th so far ruby lived up to there promised thanks to ask gamblers of course they never let me down . as you can see im really not good with computers and i hope this gets to whom its supposed to again

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy