Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Still getting the run around

RESOLVED
posted on July 15, 2014.

Back in march I went ahead and put in 550 dollars on a bonus didn't win a huge amount at first and then I struck the big on at 15,000 dollars. Now I am getting ahead of myself I had won a few thousand and was at first happy with that so I sent all the information to the verification department needed so I could withdraw my winnings at the time that information was lost 5 times and finally I was approved on the 8th of Apirl at that point I had won big very excited after the run around 627 was approved the first time after the bonus money was taken out. that was approved on the 25th of April because I live in by bad luck one of the three states the checks are not allowed to go to it was to go to a third party it has staid in this in progress status for 25 days I keep being told there is nothing to be done. For some reason not only is my third party not getting the checks but they are being split in half each time meaning the way this is going means it could take a few years before I receive all my winnings. I am bother it states max 2500 on withdraw and unlimited amounts of them but it isn't true.This is not right or fair. I want something done about this. I am tired of getting the sorry we can't do anything and we appreciate that you understand the long wait a long wait is a few months. I am a patient person and I have been nice but I have my limits.

posted on May 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on May 23, 2013.

thank you I will look forward to what you find!

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino should have your $627 payment tracking number available next wee. Another payment has been processed on 5/23/2013 1:35:24 PM for $1250

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

I should be receiving the tracking number of one of your payments this week. I will keep you informed.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2013.

 Is the tracking number received?

posted on June 2, 2013.

Nope I have yet to get one and I have checked back with the withdraw department and still nothing!

posted on June 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will contact the Casino to check when your payment tracking is going to be available

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on June 3, 2013.

I hope you can get more than I am getting I am getting the same thing over and over again and this is what I was sent the last time which says the same thing as it did before.

I wrote:

I am coming back with an inquiry on LTK121660789250X for my withdraw I still have received no tracking number for my withdraw yet. I am checking to see if there is anything knew regarding it. It is for a withdraw of 627 accepted on 4/25/13 I have yet to hear anything about it other than it has been sent to your third party.



They wrote back:

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us.

The information registered in your account indicated, two checks have been sent to the processor.

The first one sent was for $627.00 and the second payment sent was for $1250.00.

Now we have to wait until they get back to us with the confirmation information.

As soon that the necessary information from the processor a member of our financial team will email you.

It is possible the check is delivered before the tracking details are posted in the account.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional questions.

Sincerely,

Megan

This is a complete run around and there has not been one check for it! I'm starting to get frustrated. This was exactly the same as they wrote the time before except the last time it was for only one check now there are two.

posted on June 6, 2013.

Dear Player

Another payout has been approved on 6/6/2013 2:45:34 PM and it will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2013.

Dear @ravenf0x,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2013.

Dear @ravenf0x,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

A payment For $1250 has been processed on 7/10/2013 1:36:00 PM. you should be receiving it anytime soon. Another payment will be processed this week.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received any payment so far? Please let me know

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 7/25/2013 11:14:18 AM .

Best Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment will be processed soon.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Your next payment should be processed by next week

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check your payment status today

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on August 8, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment will be processed by Monday

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player

Another $1250 payment has been processed on 9/17/2013 5:23:07 PM and you should be receiving it shortly.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on September 24, 2013.

Dear Player

Since we are not receiving any reply from your side; we are requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear @ravenf0x,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 10, 2013.

I had a problem with one of my checks the bank of my third party who was cashing for me for them flagged it as from a company related with fraudulent checks. It cleared but the problem is that the checks from them usually come back as no funds and so they have frozen my third parties account and will not cash anymore checks until it clears they said up to 6 months. I have two checks left the last two that she will not cash for me and I do not blame her for it worth about 2500 dollars this is money I will never get and now it is possible I will have to pay back the one check for 1250 which is not good. I need this fixed.

posted on November 11, 2013.

Dear Player

A payment for $1250 has been approved on 11/2/2013 2:14:56 PM and processed on 11/10/2013 12:09:14 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

The last $600 payment will be approved soon.

Best Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on November 15, 2013.

Dear Player

Your tracking code is available since 11/13/2013 5:19:20 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Last withdrawal will be approved and processed shortly

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on November 19, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed me that your last payment is scheduled to be approved on November 26th for $600.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2013.

Based on the complaint's post above, AskGamblers Complaints team believe both parties managed to reach to a mutual agreement, therefore this case is considered Resolved and it is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds