Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Run around on payment

RESOLVED
Posted on October 4, 2018.

I submitted withdraw sept 11. Casino terms state 7 buisiness days. Approval then 7-10 payment. Everytime I contact chat to find out where it is I get the run a round. One said it was for 1500 and I would receive by fed x by end of wk. It still hadn't been sent yesterday. Contacted chat agin said he would also escalate payments t contact them again this coming Friday for amount of 830. I cashed out for 1000. After fees etc was told it would be for 830. They are past the time line and I cant grr a straight answer just repeated we will escalate payments, and contact us in a few days. Beyond frustrated

Posted on October 7, 2018.

Still haven't gotten it. Past due according to casino terms and conditions

Posted on October 8, 2018.

Cant attatch here. New chat this morning saying they sent fedx Friday but have no tracking. Up to 10 days. Seriously? Another casino I play send fedx with tracking and 2 days. Amount has changed again to 805. Withdrew at 1,000 then was told after check processing and bonus removed 830. Cant grr straight answers from here at all

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 13th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 13, 2018.

More lies..oh i just want my money here are the last 2 chats i just won at another casino 4 days ago and have already gotten paid over a month now with ruby getting the runaround. I see all their sister casinos have complaints with the same issue. Its ridiculous
I cant attatch the chats it keeps crashing

Posted on October 16, 2018.

Hi Tammy--

I apologize for not responding to this sooner--I was out of the office all last week and am just getting caught up, now.

I've checked on your account and I do see your payment was already sent off to our processor: 10/05 Paid $805 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #59499326. It's very unusual to not have tracking by now, so I'll check with our processor in the morning to see what's up.

I'll be back as soon as I have tracking information...

Tawni

Posted on October 16, 2018.

Yes this is ridiculous, still nothing. Im so beyond done dealing with trying to get my payout. I just want my money. No more lies, or run around!

Posted on October 16, 2018.

Looking at 11 days ago seriously. Ive cashed out and received my checks from 2 other casinos in the last week yet still dealing with this one over a month now

Posted on October 16, 2018.

Tawni,
I would appreciate an answer back asap. No shipping label has been created nor does fedx have this. I would like to know when im getting it i think 11 days is enough time to wait not to mention all the time ive waited for replies thanks

Posted on October 16, 2018.

Tawny,
I guess this morning came and went. Talked to chat and still the same story were escalting it. This is the worst experience ever. Customer service hotline is a voicemail that no one returns. Im over all of this please just send my money!!

Posted on October 17, 2018.

Getting as far here as i do with chat. Customer service line is just a voicemail that no one returns messages from. Still no sign of check and fed x still hasnt isnt gotten a label for it. I just keep getting told u will get it soon, be patient. Ive been parient for over a month.

Posted on October 19, 2018.

Finally after lots of persistance on my end i reached an actual person via phone received check today. Thanks askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy