Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Pending Withdrawal Past Casino Terms Once Again

63 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 14705
jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on August 31, 2020

Hello AG/Tawni once again,
We meet again .Same issue just a different time. I have 3 withdrawals that are past due the 10 day approval timeline per casino guideline and another 3 that may as well be included as they too will be past in only several more days. All told amounts are equal to $14,705 without bonus being subtracted. Appeals to online chat have yielded "Be Patient". Last time complaint was filed in recent past , Ruby rectified situation in a very quick fashion. I really do enjoy playing Ruby . Just wish they followed their own guideline. Lately ive been losing and need to collect some.
Please help me out one more time.
Thanks ,
JRaley4

Posted on September 4, 2020

Oh, Joseph...

I'm officially frustrated for you. :-/

Unfortunately, I did not receive the new complaint notice for this (I just stumbled upon the complaint while answering others). I'm working from home this weekend, so I don't have access to your account right now. Please give me until Monday to get back to you on this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 4, 2020

We will be waiting. A few more days doesn't matter ..Just a FYI...Ruby has still not approved even the first request ..And that is going back to August 12th
Thanks

Posted on September 8, 2020

Hi Joseph--

You're always so kind about things. ;-)

Two of your withdrawals will be approved today--as soon as I see this has been done, I'll have them sent off to processing, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details on those withdrawals, as well as with an update on your next approvals/payments.

Hope you're doing well,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 8, 2020

Thanks Tawni,
You always got the withdrawals going for me and I am glad your involved. All off a sudden my withdrawal balances is now near 20k with a good labor day weekend!
Will update AG/ and you if and when wires are received..
I hope all is well for you too!
Cheers,
JRaley

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hi Joseph--

I'm not sure what happened here, as only one withdrawal was sent off to our processor: 9/08 Paid $2080 + no service fee for transaction #93626012. The good news with this is that our processor already confirmed this was completed on the 9th--I would guess the funds are already in your account by now.

I do see that the second withdrawal is set to be sorted, Monday. I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager to see what happened with this and I'll try to get another payment sorted this week, as well.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US)
Posted on September 12, 2020

Hello AG/Tawni,
I will let you know when any wires are received . As 0f 9/12/20 i show 5 withdrawals which all are well beyond the 10 day approval guideline. I definitely will not be reversing those.LOL

Cheers,
Joe

Posted on September 16, 2020

Hi Joseph--

Better news today. ;-)

Yesterday, another payment was sent off to our processor: 9/15 Paid $4418 + no Service Fee for transactions 93799976 ($2219), 93800038 ($2219). I would guess the payment will land in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US)
Posted on September 16, 2020

Tawni,
I did receive my first wire 0n 9/14 . Thanks for your help . Looking forward to the rest.
Thanks.

Joseph

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2020

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hi Joseph--

As I'm typing this, two more withdrawals are being approved--tomorrow, they'll be sent off to be processed. ;-)

As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US) Message
Posted on September 23, 2020

AG/Tawni,
Thanks for your update, It seems everything is moving slow on the payment side but that,s fine. So far i have received the first payment of 2200. Nothing else, of course, it may have changed since the time of writing this but all told now im waiting on around 17500 with any bonuses to yet be subtracted rom my figures. The only issue is this slows down my ability to play but that may be a good thing.

Cheers
JRaley4

Posted on September 27, 2020

Hi Joseph--

The wire from the 15th was confirmed as completed by our processor on the 18th--I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

As promised, another payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 9/24 Paid $4447 + no Service Fee for transactions 94137337 ($2,219.00), 94137372 ($2,248.00). I'm guessing you'll find this in your account towards the middle of this week.

Your next payment is scheduled to be sent to processing, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

jraley4 Georgia(US)
Posted on September 27, 2020

AG/Tawni,
I did receive the second wire amount was around 4438 on Sept 23 so i have gotten two wires.
I will let you know when the next wire comes through.
Thanks for your help.
Joseph

jraley4 Georgia(US)
Posted on September 27, 2020

AG/Tawni,
I did receive the second wire amount was around 4438 on Sept 23 so i have gotten two wires.
I will let you know when the next wire comes through.
Thanks for your help.
Joseph

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy