Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Pay me my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2610
Posted on November 28, 2019

I have a pending w/d from 10/31 in the amount of $1100.00 I've been told that I need to wait until I've been paid by another casino but that is absolutely ridiculous! I deposited into separate casinos. I should not have to wait anymore. I've been fighting with this casino and its sister casinos all year to get my money. They dont pay winnings, then cut you off completely for filing a complaint. Pay me my money so I can get the heck away from this sketchy group of casinos. Thank you

Posted on December 2, 2019

Hi Peggy--

I've checked on this account and your withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to processing, tomorrow.

Once I have the tracking details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2019

Thank you Tawni, I have not received funds as of yet. I will keep you posted when I do.

Have a great day!

Posted on December 7, 2019

Hi Peggy--

Here are the transaction details for the payment: 12/3 Paid $1090 + no Service Fee for transaction #83024680. As I think I've mentioned to you in another complaint, processing is running a bit slow right now. I'd guess this will reach you towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 8, 2019

Hey Tawni, Thank you. As of today 12/8/19 I have not received the deposit. I will be on the lookout for it and update you when I receive.

Have a great day!

Posted on December 12, 2019

Hi Peggy--

As I've mentioned in your Planet 7 complaint, there's a bit of a backlog with our processor. Because of this, I do expect the wire to be a few days longer than expected. I'll be sure to let you know once I have confirmation from our processor that the wire has been completed.

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2019

Hey Tawni, As of today 12/15 still nothing....Why are things going soooo slooooooow??

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 19, 2019

Hi Peggy--

I'm so sorry. I know it's frustrating waiting (I'm equally frustrated with this). I've been told that the batch of wires which yours is in should be completed by tomorrow, so I'm crossing my fingers.

I'll keep you posted...

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2019

Hi Tawni, still nothing. It's going on a month now since approved. pleasw keep me posted.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Saturday, 28th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 30, 2019

Hi Peggy--

As I mentioned in your Planet 7 complaint, I've not received the confirmation on this wire yet, and unfortunately, we will not be receiving confirmations this week (due to the holidays).

I'll be keeping an eye on our confirmation notices and I'll be sure to update you, Monday.

I hope you have a wonderful New Year...

Tawni

Posted on December 31, 2019

Thank you for the update, even though no good news ;)

I'm hoping this really picks up soon. Please do keep me posted!

I hope you have a Very Safe and Happy New Year!

Posted on January 4, 2020

Hi Peggy--

Oh boy...please don't shoot the messenger...

Our Payments Manager made an error setting this wire up and it was noted that this actually did not get sent off to be processed until the 31st. I am so incredibly sorry about this.

I'm not able to reach our Payments Manager until Monday, but when I'm able I'll ask her if this payment has been sent with a 'rush' request. I'll be sure to let you know.

Again, my sincerest apologies...

Tawni

Posted on January 4, 2020

Hi Tawni!

I would not shoot the messenger, that totally wouldn't be fair...Besides, I like ya too much :)

Ok on this, not much I can do about it lol. There should be 3 withdrawals left on this Casino

As always, I will await your updates!

Have a great weekend!

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I had to laugh a bit with your last reply--a few months back, I was Satan to you! I'm glad I've redeemed myself in your eyes. ;-)

Regarding your three withdrawals, two were included with the wire already sent: 12/31 Paid $1985 + no Service Fee for transactions #83024680 ($1090),#83487160 ($895). Although it appears processing is speeding up a bit, I'm going to err on the side of caution and guess this will reach your account, early next week.

With your last withdrawal, this was requested on the 2nd, so it's still a bit early. I'll be keeping my eye on it to make sure it's approved and paid within the normal time frame.

I'll keep you posted...

Tawni

Posted on January 8, 2020

Lmao, never Satan! I will admit however, there was a lack of trust very early on. Between the issues with the casino's and the AG Clock (which I definitely think is Satan! ;-) ) I was a bit reluctant. You have more than redeemed yourself though! That comes directly from my (and my bank accounts) hearts!! <3

I will be on the lookout for the 2...Fingers crossed it comes soon!

Enjoy the day Tawni and thanks again for the update!

Posted on January 12, 2020

Hi Peggy--

Thanks for the kind words--it's genuinely appreciated. ;-)

I see there is a note on this account that your wire was completed, but there is no date mentioned. Can you please let me know if you've received this yet (I can't check on this on my end, until Monday)?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 13, 2020

Hmmm, I don't think I've seen it yet. Can you give me the dollar amount? I can double check my deposits to be sure .

Thank you!

Posted on January 17, 2020

Hi Peggy--

We sent $1985, so you should have received this, less whatever fees your bank charges and/or any conversion fees along the way.

Crossing my fingers you've received this. Please let me know. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2020

Dear @pszczepanik72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2020

HI Tawni! Yep, Got it! Thank you very much! Just one small one to go :)

Have a great weekend!

Posted on January 21, 2020

Hi Peggy--

You sneaked that little one right by me. ;-)

I just spoke with our Payments Manager and I was able to get this on the list for this morning. I'll be sure to come back in a day or two with a bit more info.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2020

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2020

Can on please get an update on this? It was closed by AG because noone answered.

There is no sneaking by on this ....it was mentioned several weeks ago 1/8 in your post above. When is this going to be paid?

Posted on February 2, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I apologize for the delay on my end. I had written a response, but there's a small glitch here--I didn't realize that this did not post.

Your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 1/21 Paid $625 + no Service Fee for transaction #84505027. I'm not in the office right now, so I don't have access to processor confirmations. Give me a few hours and I'll check on that and get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 2, 2020

Hi Peggy--

I've had a chance to check on the wire and this was confirmed as completed, Friday (the 28th). I would expect the funds will land in your account, early this week.

Can you please confirm once you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @pszczepanik72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 3, 2020

HI Tawni!

Yep, got the payment today...Looks like we are all set with this casino :)

Thanks for all your help with this!

Have a great night!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy