What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Owes me for 12 withdrawals!!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5500
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hello, I hope that you can be some assistance to me because I seem to be getting no where with repeated phone calls and e-mails regarding this matter.

On Ruby Slots website, it states "Standard withdrawals will either be accepted or declined within 7-10 business days of the withdrawal request."

I currently have 12 withdrawal requests that have yet to be addressed dating back to 8/23/13. I will be happy to provide you with more details should you need it.

Here is a listing of the requests:8-23-13 $550, 10-10-13 $500, 10-21-13 $400, 10-23-13 $586, 11-4-13 $450, 11-7-13 $400, 12-18-13 $450, 12-22-13 $600, 12-26-13 $476, 12-31-13 $450, 1-3-14 $310, 1-10-14 $470. All of these have yet to be even approved or declined. They are averaging paying me 1 withdrawal about every 1 1/2 months and keep giving me the runaround about how their processors can only handle so much per month. The thing that is even more irritating although it is no fault but my own is that I have deposited quite a bit more than what these withdrawal amounts are for and they have now restricted my access to be able to use any promo coupons with my deposits which I understand they have the right to do, but if that is the case they should at least work on getting me paid off first. I have sent numerous emails to [email protected] casino and have received the full spectrum of excuses for why it is taking so long but the replys always end with "Don't Worry, you will receive your money" well I probably will but at this rate we will already be into the year 2015!! I would deeply appreciate anything that you can do to facilitate payment on these. Thank you for your time.

Posted on January 15, 2014

Dear Player:

Your payment approved on 1/3/2014 2:27:23 PM has been processed on 1/11/2014 5:24:21 PM and you should be receiving your money shortly.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on January 16, 2014

Dear Cindy,

I appreciate your quick response to this problem. You informed me that 1 of the withdrawals out of the 12 listed was approved and in the process of getting sent out. I just hope the other 11 pending withdrawals can get paid soon and not dragged out month after month.

I see that you handle quite a few of the complaints for the various casinos and it certainly appears that you do your job well and respond quickly.

My question is do these casinos not realize that they are in the most lucrative industry possible and the only thing they have to provide is decent customer service and it took me over 20 phone calls and a dozen e-mails to get absolutely nothing accomplished and you got the ball rolling in one afternoon.

I am certainly grateful for that, but these "online casinos had better wake up soon and do a better job with customer service or they will soon have competition in their own back yard and by then it will be too late for them to survive."

Sincerely,

Troy < surname removed >

Posted on January 21, 2014

Dear Player:

Your payment for $310 has been sent and tracking information is available 1/16/2014 12:24:35 PM. In case you haven't been contacted by the Casino with this information, please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it from them.

Also, a total of 5 withdrawal requests ($550 + $537+ $400+ $586+ $400) totaling $2473 have been approved and processed on 1/18/2014 3:51:54 PM and tracking number should be available shortly.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on January 25, 2014

Dear Player

Your payment for 2473 has been sent out. Tracking information is available. In case you haven't been contacted by the Casino with this information, please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it from them.

Once your payment has been picked up, we would appreciate if you confirm receipt.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 25, 2014

Yes, I have received the check yesterday. I appreciate your commitment to get this issue resolved and I am hoping that 30 days from now the remainder of what is owed can be paid our and this message to Cindy."Thank you so much for your prompt attention to this matter and contributing to its resolution. As far as I am concerned this complaint has been resolved!!

Troy

Posted on January 29, 2014

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear you have been receiving your payments. I will keep you updated once next payments have been approved and sent. Please do not hesitate and feel free to contact me back anytime by sending me an email to [email protected]

As per your last post; I am also requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2014

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 22, 2014

Back in January 2014 I filed a complaint with regarding the fact that I had 11 pending withdrawls that had dated back 6-9 months at the time that were not being approved and paid in a halfway timely manner.


After my posting of my complaint, Cindy was instrumental in getting several of those withdrawals approved and paid.


The problem is they still owe me for withdrawals that were requested on 12-25-13, 12-31-13 and 1-10-14.


I call up them up twice a week and get the same nonsense. (Our processors can only handle so much withdrawals at one time) OK get a clue and either get more processors or get out of the game or at the very least quit misleading players by stating on your website and I quote: "Standard Approvals- Withdrawals requested will either be accepted or declined within 7-10 business days of their request."


I had never had 1 single withdrawal request approved within 7-10 business days.


I finally wised up to their tactics and no longer gamble at Ruby Slots.


All that I am asking is to get paid what I am still owed from over 2 months ago and unfortunately for Ruby Slots is that they wait until someone files a complaint before they ever do anything about it.

Posted on March 29, 2014

Hi thsmith2,

First, I must apologize for this situation and I can both feel and understand your frustration. I would feel exactly the same way in given what's occurred.

Just to let you know what happened here is that Cindy was looking after things with your situation. While Cindy is still with the company, her responsibilities have shifted somewhat and I am now handling overseeing these sort of things. Unfortunately, I was not made aware of your account until now.

I want to assure you that this last payment of $1,396 has indeed been paid and FedEx is showing it has arrived at your location. I've emailed you the FedEx tracking, which will clearly show the check has been delivered.

Please let me know if I can further assist you,

Tawni

Posted on March 29, 2014

Situation has been resolved. Full payment has been issued. I appreciated your prompt attention to this matter.

Posted on April 1, 2014

Glad to hear it. Thanks for letting me know.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Ruby Slots Casino Complaints

  • 217 of 226 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,380 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Ruby Slots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy