Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Over 2 months and still not paid out my $2,225

RESOLVED
208capecod North Carolina
Posted on 07 February 2019

I requested my withdrawal from my winnings around 12/4/2018. After a couple weeks I inquired about this not being paid. Was told it was approved for payment. I have spent hours trying to get this paid out. First it is they can't wire to my bank so I was asked to send an e-mail to change my request to a check. I did that, then when I inquired again they said it would have to be a wire transfer but I would have to open another account since they do not wire to my bank (they did for another withdrawal back in April 2019) I opened another bank account. Still not paid. So inquired again via e-mail (around 1/4/2019) Was told that I needed to send all my documents. Not sure why since this was all done back in April for a previous withdrawal!!! STILL WAITING!!! Today they tell me it was sent to the processor on 2/5/2019 and should be paid shortly! Thru all of this and still no payment they have not offered any free play or anything! BoVegas and others are quick to pay and offer free play if things move to slow!!!! Will not play here again and I spend ALOT of money playing

Posted on 11 February 2019

Hi Jane--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last Tuesday: 2/5 Paid $2185 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #63536175. I would expect to see tracking for this, later this week. As soon as your tracking comes in, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

208capecod North Carolina
Posted on 12 February 2019

I still have not received any funds for this request. I just keep getting the same response that it has gone to the proccessor. It should not take this long to het a payout

Posted on 16 February 2019

Hi Jane--

I'm working from home this weekend, so I only have limited access to accounts. As soon as I get in, Monday, I'll check to see if your tracking has come through.

Tawni

208capecod North Carolina
Posted on 17 February 2019

Waiting to see what Tawni finds out Monday

Posted on 21 February 2019

Hi Jane--

I'm sorry I couldn't get back to you sooner, but I'm happy to see your check was delivered to you yesterday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 February 2019

Dear @208capecod,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy