Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - NO PAY

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested a payout on Sept 13th - the date was changed by Ruby Slots to 24 of Sept - it's been 37 days and the best the Chat service can do is "It's our process" They take our money instantly but take months to pay - change that I have never got a check from Ruby Slots. Has anyone ever gotten a payout from that Casino?

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 24, 2013

Cindy Greco

When you say “I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon” what do you mean?

How long is “soon”? It has now been 40 days since I submitted my withdrawal request.

Questions: Did you know my withdrawal request was late? If not then why not?

Players already wait a ridiculously long time for the “Rudy Slots process” ; so when you can’t even make that time no wonder players get angry.

Do you have a way for knowing when player requests are as late as mine? Or do you just wait until a player complains on this site.

If you don’t know when a players request is late – then Rudy Slots must not value their customers.

I don’t expect to ever get paid by Ruby Slots, and you can expect that I will never pay at your casino again.

Players! Watch yourself if you play at this casino, I sent several emails to them – no response, the chat line is useless and they will answer the phones either.

Posted on October 26, 2013

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 10/23/2013 7:13:04 PM.

Tracking information is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on October 29, 2013

Dear Player:

Did you get the tracking info from the casino?

Please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on November 1, 2013

I did and I have received my check - thank you

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Thanks

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Ruby Slots Casino Complaints

  • 217 of 226 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,380 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Ruby Slots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy