What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Is in the red!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6500.22
warmfuzzies Georgia(US)
Posted on November 15, 2021

I have 3 withdrawal request at Ruby slots casino. They total $6,500.22.

I won on bitcoin deposits with no coupons. Here are the dates and amounts for the 3 withdrawal request.

  1.  10/25/21 $1500.46
  2.  10/28/21 $2500.00
  3.  10/28/21 $2499.76

All 3 withdrawal request are late on approval and payout. I have exhausted a lot of time and effort trying to get them approved. I have emailed them. I have had several chats to escalate the request, have them follow up on escalations and getting updates concerning the escalations. I also attempted a few calls to Support+’,it is advertised as "the all-new and exclusive service from your customer care team at Ruby Slots. No more waiting. Instant access is yours."

Every time I called I got a recording that said they were closed call back during the hours of operation was 9am to 7 pm est monday thru friday. I made 3 calls on a weekday between 2 and 4pm est. I do not know why they did not take my calls.

I've dropped about 12 grand there since these withdrawal request without cashing out. I am reaching out to ask gamblers to get them to intercede on my behalf. Please help me to get paid in full expediently.

Thank you

Warmfuzzies

warmfuzzies Georgia(US)
Posted on November 18, 2021

i received a payment of $3646.43 today leaving a balance of $2853.79 today 11/18/21. Thank you for this payment Ruby.
warmfuzzies

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 26, 2021

Hi James--

As you've already noted, a payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 11/18 Paid $3646 (0.06124308) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #108544201 ($1,500.00), #108544211 ($2,146.00).

I'm a bit confused with the notes regarding your further withdrawals, so I've sent a query to our Payments Manager to clarify. As soon as I receive her reply, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

warmfuzzies Georgia(US)
Posted on November 30, 2021

Hey Tawni . there was a 3rd withdrawal for $2499.76. it just disappeared. i dont know where it went or what happened. i only know it was there as is evident from the files i attached when i first filed the complaint. thank you for looking at those docs again.
warmfuzzies

Posted on December 4, 2021

Hi James--

I'll explain what happened with the balance of the funds...

Back on 10/18, you received a Weekly Insurance deposit in the amount of $1072.89--this is what you built your first withdrawals on. The Weekly Insurance carries the following term:

***Unless specifically stated otherwise, the Weekly Cashback bonus comes with 2 times maximum allowed withdrawal (minimum $100).

With this in mind, this would mean the maximum withdrawal allowed would be $2145.78, which has already been paid. The remaining $2499.76 was removed, as you were not eligible for those funds, based upon the terms of the Weekly Cashback.

I'm sorry for the disappointment with this...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

warmfuzzies Georgia(US)
Posted on December 5, 2021

my bad. i thought i had won on a straight deposit. thats why i cashed 2500 and 2499. anyway thanks for the explanation. in light of that this complaint is resolved. thanks all
warmfuzzies

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy