Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Have not received winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

I won 100.00 off of a free no deposit chip. My documents were approved 3 weeks ago and withdrawal still not approved.

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 7, 2013

OK...thank you Cindy. Please let me know what you find out.

Posted on October 11, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been approved on 10/8/2013 3:53:33 PM. Please contact Monica at Withdrawals Department to verify your payment method information

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player:

Did you contact withdrawals Department to verify your withdrawal payment details

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player:

I have been informed that your info has been confirmed and payment should be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player:

I will keep you updated

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 28, 2013

Dear Player

Your pick up information is available since 10/28/2013 1:08:57 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request the details. For security reasons I am unable to post it here

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 29, 2013

Dear Player:

Did you get the tracking info from the casino?

Please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player:

Did you get the tracking info from the casino?

Please confirm.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

Dear @pfleming2013,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy