Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Extremely slow paying of winnings

RESOLVED
Rginman2 Ohio
Posted on November 5, 2018.

I requested a withdrawal of $1350.00 USD on 9/16/2018. After my bonus and free spin winnings totalling $277.50, I should receive a payment of $1072.50. I had fulfilled my playthrough requirements, and submitted all verification forms and banking information, which were approved. I have communicated with the casino through email and live chat and been assured the withdrawal had been approved. Several times I have been told to expect my wire transfer by the "middle of next week", but after nearly 8 weeks, I still haven't received it.

Posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Rita--

I'm so sorry you've been having issues again.

You'll be pleased to know that I had your payment sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 11/6 Paid $1071 for transaction #61669915. As we recently had a fairly serious issue with one of our processors, wires are moving a bit slower than usual. With this, I would expect you to find the funds in your account, towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Rginman2 Ohio
Posted on November 8, 2018.

Thank you. I will update this when the payment appears in my bank account.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear @Rginman2,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Rginman2 Ohio
Posted on November 11, 2018.

No, it has not been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Rginman2,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Rginman2 Ohio
Posted on November 15, 2018.

This has still not been resolved.

Rginman2 Ohio
Posted on November 15, 2018.

I received my funds today. This is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds