Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Excuses for failing to pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 473
Posted on January 6, 2020

I have been trying since November to get my wire transfer withdrawal from them totaling $550. They keep saying I need to submit documents. I have now submitted them 4 times. Someone there instead of contacting me jyst cancels out the withdrawl request (even though they have everything they need). Now they keep saying give it a week and check back, then I notice the withdrawl request again was canceled and I get no where with nobody!

Posted on January 10, 2020

Hi Cassie--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, this morning: 1/10 Paid $473 + no Service Fee for transaction #84437800. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 11, 2020

So I received the following email (it will be included as 2 attachments), it states I should be receiving my deposit by the end of next week. My total was $550, without any fees; however the 3rd attached email shows the screen shot of my account showing me trying the original withdrawl back in November (denied) then a lesser amount of $525 in December (denied), then the $473 they approved in January + $77 (denied which would have equaled the $550) then they did take the $77 back out making it equal the $550, but they state in the post no service fees for the transaction. SO what was the $77 taken out for? Obviously NOT for my PAIN AND SUFFERING, (that should be a BONUS!) they are CHEATING ME OUT OF $77 they OWE ME and are ONLY PAYING me $473 not the $550!  I don't consider this a resolution solved, I consider this another person bring ripped off. Especially since this has been ongoing for months now!

I did get a response in an email saying that I wouldn't get my play deposit back, that it would be removed from my total however I made a $35 play amount to play but I had originally won $3000+, so that money had already been deducted so I still don't see what they are talking about. My view history is only allowed to go back 30 days so I can't show ALL of my deposits or winnings to everyone.

Cassie

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Cassie--

I understand your frustration, but pain and suffering?

We make it no secret that bonuses are non-wi­thd­raw­abl­e--our terms are quite clear on this:

https:­//w­ww.r­ub­ysl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

All Deposit Bonuses: Standard Wagering Requirements

12. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.

--

We have not 'ripped you off' and we have not 'cheated you.'

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2020

Yes pain and suffering. I have been trying to get my winnings since November! I recently had a stroke, it affects my vision, I also have back problems. So when trying to type, go back and research, resubmit documents 5 times, it's a hardship on me. And I really could use those winnings to help payoff my medical expenses that's why I want tge winnings back so bad, not 3 months later! And as far as the deposit being deducted I understand however, I didn't make a deposit of $77, for you to with hold it was eithef in the area of $31-$46, never had I made a purchase with $77, so yes you are withholding monwy from me. If you saying otherwise, prove it show me the deposit of $77 coming ofc my carge card. If you can't send me the $77 as well.

Thank you.

Posted on January 15, 2020

Also in additional to my replies, it is hard for me to see everything very well on these screens when typing, it looks good at the time but like I ssid my stroke caused vision issues, so I make a lot of typos and misspellings. I don't do it on purpose but since there aren't correctors on a lot of the apps, I don't see everything until I read it 3 times. So please excuse my errors, I don't do it on purpose and I'm not uneducated! I almost died at the age of 41 due the stroke (from a brain tumor that ruptured!) Sorry :(

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Cassie--

I'm not certain you are understanding what I've explained to you. You received a bonus (you entered a coupon code to receive this). The amount of the bonus you received was $77--this was a bonus, not your deposit. I'd like to ask that you go back to my previous reply, where I've clearly explained that bonuses are non-withdrawable.

I'm very sorry to hear of your health issues and I certainly wish you well.

I hope this clears this bonus issue up for you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2020

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 28, 2020

Hi AskGamblers--

I'm a bit confused as to why this has been re-opened? I've explained the deduction for the bonus and the player has received payment. Is there something I'm missing?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on January 28, 2020

Yes there is a problem. I understand the $77 deduction however let me explain again; my winnings were $550, minus the $77 deduction, makes my winnings now $473. You said no fees for the transfer. My bank took $15 out for the transfer so now we are down to $458. If you look at what your wire transfer shows, you sent was $448, there is $10 missing. $458-$448=$10. You should have wired $473, so when my bank took the $15 out my remaining balance would be $458. So can you explain to me where the $10 went if you didn't take any fees? I again will attach the copy of the wire transfer balance and the $15 my bank took out for the transfer but no where does anything explain the missing $10 on your side. I will need the $10 sent via check so I won't end up owing my bank $5 for the error on your side.

Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Cassie--

As I've stated previously, we did NOT take out any fees on our side. We issued the payment in the amount of $473 and we waived our standard service fees. I've already explained that whatever shortfall there was, was due to your own bank fees and/or any conversion or intermediary bank fees. The casino cannot be held responsible for this.

This is clearly addressed in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.r­ub­ysl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Approval of Withdrawals

5. Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.

--

I'm sorry, but there will be no further payment issued to you.

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2020

Look at your deposit amount, you cannot say you paid me the correct amount. If you did the amounts would add up. There are no other transaction amounts listed anywhere, just your dfposit of $448 and the withdrawal of $15 from my bank. Making it obviously visible that your deposit should have been $458. I would likd to see your breakdown payment page as I've shown everything I have of mine to you. You can say you've explained it before but explaining and showing proof a 2 very different things. My proof shows I was shorted $10 from your side as there are nobother fees from my bank on my end. Your company has made this entire cadhing out winning process a nightmare and from what I've seen from others posts, I'm not the only one. Please provide proof/documents showing all transactions on your end from my winnin­g/d­epo­sit­/promo date to payout end to show thete isn't a $10 error on your side.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm that player was paid of $473.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy